ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mario Yu Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Yu?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Knowledgable, Caring

The office staff is very efficient and friendly. I have been a patient of Dr. Yu's for 31 years. He is very knowledgable and caring. First visit was for infertility. Then two pregnancies, and now Gyn needs. A caring Doctor that listens to your needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Dr. Yu is the best doctor I've ever been to. Thank you!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Never ever recommend this person to anyone

I never recommend this person to anybody, even my enemy. Didn't know what he's was talking about.All he cares is to get as much money out of you as possible. Personnel not friendly and helpful at all.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

The only OBGYN for me!

I've been to many OB's in many areas, and I state with confidence and total honesty that Dr. Yu is the best of the best! Before I found him, I dreaded every OB visit, testing, and diagnosis I've ever gone through. Dr. Yu put my worries at ease with his confidence, knowledge, and reassurance. I've been under Dr. Yu's care for 6 years now, and I stand behind what I say. Dr. Yu is the reason I have my miracle child, and if I am not under his care, I will never have another baby.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2008

Dr Yu is an awesome doctor!

Dr Yu is excellent, he delivered my high risk baby by caesarean and he was the calming pillar of strength during the storm. He is terrific.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mario Yu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Brook, IL.

  • Dr. Mario Zapata

    Dr. Mario Zapata

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oak Brook, IL 0.06 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    39
  • Dr. Daniel Rostein

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Allergy

    Oak Brook, IL 0.06 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    38
  • Dr. Kianoosh Jafari

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oak Brook, IL 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49