Dr. Marion Cooper MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seriously the best...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cooper is head and shoulders above the crowd. :) My husband and I love this Dr. very much !!!!! We both miss him very much !!!!!! Sure hope he finds an opening around here VERY soon so we can continue seeing him. It's very hard to find a Dr. these days that takes their time to be with you, and he listens to what you have to say. Doesn't rush visits at all. Just a few of the things that we like and miss seeing him. Please find a place soon Dr. Cooper as you are missed and loved very much !! The staff was always nice as well. Made you feel welcomed in their office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST physician in Charleston. Sad to see this practice close due to Trident issues. Hopefully he will find a new office soon. One of the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marion Cooper is a professional of the highest caliber.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
US Navy Retired
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
During the time that Dr Cooper was our (wife), Primary Care Doctor. We were cared for in a very professional manner. He never seemed rushed, took time to make sure that you understood every word that pertained to your health problem. He made certain that all test results were fully understood. He did not sugar coat what he said, if you didn't want to hear it don't ask. My type of Doctor. I would recommend him to any and all that is looking for a top notch Doctor/.Person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Listens to patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my first visit with Dr. Cooper, he has listened to what I have to say, answered my questions, explained in language I understood. Dr. Cooper is pleasant, quiet, comforting, just what many of us need when visiting a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had to wait more than 5 to 10 minutes in the waiting room or office for the nurse or doctor. They all have been very courteous. The Doctor always answers all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Timely, courteous, helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have not had a reason for Dr. Cooper to follow up after one of my visits. My friends have spoken highly of the follow ups that they have had with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Tory Dujnic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this office for their compassion and willing to do anything for us!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marion Cooper, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.

Doctor

Dr. William Stamper

42 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Susan Moore

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Busby

11 years experience

4.1 of 5