ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marion Darling Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marion Darling?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marion Darling?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Best doctor I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

If you are looking for a very knowledgable and compassionate doctor there is no one better than Dr. Darling. .I've been a patient for about 14 years and every health issue Ive had she's been amazing.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Rude staff

Jessica who answers phones is rude and inconsiderate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

If only all doctors spend this kind of time with me!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2009

I am a health care provider myself and my whole family is under her care. She takes time and listens. She was able to figure out what was wrong with my son when none of the specialists could. We love her and feel so lucky to have a doctor like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

Well worth the occasional wait in the waiting room. Always listens to me and treats me like I am her only patient of the day

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marion Darling is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Oswego, OR.

  • Dr. Muhammad Khan

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Lake Oswego, OR 0.31 mi

    12
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Cynthia Dumler

    Family Medicine

    Lake Oswego, OR 0.49 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. Jan Radzik

    Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Lake Oswego, OR 0.50 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    36