ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marion Jelcz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marion Jelcz?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

One Of The Greatest OB

Dr. Marion Jelcz has been one of the HONEST OB Dr's around in MY Time. He give you the straight answers, and always willing to assist you with your medical problems to the highest.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Dr. Jelcz- diamond in the rough!

I'm a high risk pregnancy based on prior miscarriages and Dr. Jelcz and his staff handled my situation with delicate attention to every detail. I'm blessed to have found such a jem in this medical practice!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Caring, skillful doc and surgeon

I met Dr. Jelcz 10 years ago in the ER where he performed surgery on my ruptured ovary. I was septic -- in very bad shape and found out after the fact from the head of the OBGYN dept at NorthShore that Dr. Jelcz basically saved my life. In the years since, he's been a trusted doc, giving me good advice on how to deal with menopause brought on by the hysterectomy. He's a gentle, caring, knowledgable and effective doctor and I'd highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Best doctor ever!

Dr. Jelcz is hands down not only the best gynecologist I've ever had, he's the best doctor in general! He delivered my daughter, and will hopefully deliver my next. He is simply the kindest, sweetest, nicest person in the world. He makes you feel completely comfortable during your exam, and answers any questions you have immediately. Simply the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Amazing

Dr jelcz is simply amazing. I've never had a doctor who is as nice. He takes time to answer questions, explains things in ways I can understand them, and is great at putting my mind at ease. I'd recommend him to anybody. So lucky I found him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2009

The BEST doctor you can ask for!

It was so hard to find a doctor that I would feel comfortable with and someone who cares about patient. Dr. Jelcz is all in one. He is the best doctor in the world. He is very knowable and approachable. Him and his nurse Alina are the best team you can ask for!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marion Jelcz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evanston, IL.

  • Dr. Hani Saleh

    Dr. Hani Saleh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Evanston, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    29
  • Dr. Gail Goldberg

    Dr. Gail Goldberg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Evanston, IL 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Kenneth Nelson

    Dr. Kenneth Nelson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Evanston, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    37