ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marion Neulander Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Run for the hills

Dr. Neulander is a crooked. Tells me I need surgeries I don't need. Good thing I get 2nd opinion. Run for hills, he'll try to cut you open just to make money.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Lied and Ruined my Credit

This doctor should not be allowed to practice. Not only was it a bad experience in the office (rude staff, long waits) He told us he accepted our insurance and later we found out it was all a lie. His billing department sent me to collections and never even sent me a bill first. Later I find out he never accepted my insurance. He ruined my near perfect credit score by deceiving me and my husband. Just wait Dr. karma will get you one day.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Tells me my unborn child might have a defect. Does not explain the defect to me on my next visit and when I break down crying at appointment he tells me I am the one with the problem for asking questions on what to expect once my son is born. Very rude

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Best OBY/GYN Surgeon Ever Created

He has a great great. He has both talent and respect for his patients. He sat by y beside for three hours after a difficult surgery. He stayed until he knew I was comfortable. I trust him with my life, and he has never let me down.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Please realize this is Dr. MARION Neulander, the OB/GYN, not Ovid Neulander, the surgeon. Many of these other reviews appeared to refer to Ovid. Dr. M Neulander is an excellent physician. Caring, kind, takes time with his patients... He delivered both my children and was wonderful. Also caught my endometriosis after my previous GYN had overlooked or ignored it for years. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

Tells you what he thinks you want to hear right up till last minute then does what he wants to do anyway.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2009

My daughter gave birth with Neulander as her Dr. It was awful. The attending nurse came to my daughter afterward and apologized, saying it was the worst birth she had ever witnessed. So did the anestesiologist. Neulander is arrogant, condescending and unprofessional.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2009

Best doctor ever

A skillful and compassionate doctor who has helped me find ways to improve my health at little or no cost.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marion Neulander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camillus, NY.

  • Dr. Melissa Brown

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Camillus, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Christopher Larussa

    Dr. Christopher Larussa

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Camillus, NY 0 mi

    3.5
    (19)
    25
  • Dr. Richard Cutler

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Syracuse, NY 5.29 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    37