Dr. Marion Hull MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Salem, OR

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding doctor and an exceptional staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hull/Reynolds is, by far, the best physician I have seen in my 53 years!! Always professional and courteous!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Mrs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very attentive with great bedside manner, really makes you comfortable. Spent time to listen to issues and talked in laymen’s terms so there was no misunderstanding. Yet appointments did not take a lot of time due to a very efficient team she has in her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
Great Doctor and Staff; Highly recommeded
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would follow this doctor anywhere. I met her at one clinic and followed her to her next. She treats you like you are her best friend. She doesn't beat around the bush when diagnosing a condition. I am so lucky to have met her at a former clinic. She has a great bedside manner and I would recommend her to anyone. Also her staff is always prompt and cordial.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful and caring MD. Sometimes it's not all that easy to get in fast, but she is popular, well liked and respected by both patients and colleagues. Very knowledgeable and accurate on dx.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
Horrible bedside manner
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff were cold and blunt. I visited while I was well to determine if Dr. Reynolds (aka Dr. Hull) would be a good fit for a PCP for my family. The office visit was paid for by me but Dr. Hull made sure that I knew I was wasting her time. The atmosphere of the office was very cold and unwelcoming, so I won't be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marion Hull, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salem, OR.