Dr. Marisa Aguila-Manalo MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Chicago, IL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.7 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT doctor. Very knowledgeable. Extremely patient with children. Genuinely caring. Takes her time with your child and explaines to you in detail what might be wrong with your child. Her staff is very welcoming as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2013
Very good!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Manalo is very good doctor. She knows how to answer my question, flexible hours, and calming me down when I think that is something that is not right. Strongly recommend to every new moms!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very disappointed with this doctor I've been going to this hospital for years and have never had a problem,but when i started taking my special needs daughter to this doctor its been nothing but frustrating.Trying to get a hold of the doctor for prescriptions is like pulling teeth her reception desk workers are just as bad they never leave the messages that their suppose to. Im definitely looking for a new doctor for my daughter
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2010
Great Person!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My friend and I recently found out that we have both been going to Dr.Aguila for years.She is amazing and we both love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2010
Amazingly wonderful doctor.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love my child's pediatrician. She is very nice, pleasant, and personable. Not to mention, she is very knowledgeable. From what I have see many of her patients have been coming to her for many years so in my opinion I think that says a lot about her about quality of her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marisa Aguila-Manalo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.