ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marisa Aguila-Manalo Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marisa Aguila-Manalo?


24 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.7 Rating

January 28th, 2015

GREAT doctor. Very knowledgeable. Extremely patient with children. Genuinely caring. Takes her time with your child and explaines to you in detail what might be wrong with your child. Her staff is very welcoming as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2013

Very good!!

Dr Manalo is very good doctor. She knows how to answer my question, flexible hours, and calming me down when I think that is something that is not right. Strongly recommend to every new moms!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

I'm very disappointed with this doctor I've been going to this hospital for years and have never had a problem,but when i started taking my special needs daughter to this doctor its been nothing but frustrating.Trying to get a hold of the doctor for prescriptions is like pulling teeth her reception desk workers are just as bad they never leave the messages that their suppose to. Im definitely looking for a new doctor for my daughter

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Great Person!

My friend and I recently found out that we have both been going to Dr.Aguila for years.She is amazing and we both love her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

Amazingly wonderful doctor.

I love my child's pediatrician. She is very nice, pleasant, and personable. Not to mention, she is very knowledgeable. From what I have see many of her patients have been coming to her for many years so in my opinion I think that says a lot about her about quality of her care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marisa Aguila-Manalo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Youhana Yousefi

    Dr. Youhana Yousefi

    Pediatrics

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (22)
    47
  • Dr. Maria Nicewicz

    Pediatrics

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    11
  • Dr. Agnieszka Kendall

    Dr. Agnieszka Kendall

    Pediatrics

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    12