Overall Review

4.7
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rocourt is a very caring and concerned doctor. She really listens when you explain your symptoms and is able to provide the appropriate treatment. The staff is very friendly and courteous, I hope to she will be my primary care doctor for many years to come!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rocourt is extremely attentive and compassionate.....she takes the time to listen to the whole situation and evaluate properly. It may take a little longer to be seen but the time and attention to the individual is well worth it. It's very refreshing to deal with a doctor who is actually interested in the person and not just a chart and billing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Best Primary Care Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rocourt is by far the best primary care physician I've ever had. I've been very sick for almost three years, and she has give above and beyond in her care. I really can't express how excellent she is at her job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent dr. - great staff - only issue is limited practice - no other dr's on staff - office is closed on Friday afternoons - difficult to get appt. to be seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional caring Doctor. Never feel rushed and she takes the time to listen to your concerns and explains in terms that are understandable. Office staff is awesome too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Treats you like you are her only patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Great experience - takes her time with each patient - asks relevant questions - is very helpful - makes suggestions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rocourt is caring and pleasant. Her detail and analytical skills is top notch. She is also well respected by other physicians. We are glad to have her back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor--she will spend all the time needed with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went in for a cyst on my arm. She referred me to an Orthopedic MD; went to my dermatologist, who removed the cyst in 10 minutes, during the office visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rocourt knows my family, not our files. She spends time with us and makes sure she answers all of our questions - even the ones my mom writes down for me or my Dad to bring to our apt. She ensures that I get tested annually for certain diseases that run in my family. Great doctor. Sad to see her leave Harris Medical Center, but I plan to follow her to her new practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
Excellent Doctor and human being
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my doctor for seven years. She is top notch. Smart and very pretty. Her analytical skills are unmatched.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marissa Rocourt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Gaston Ponte

9 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Thompson

25 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ruddy Ruiz

27 years experience

4.8 of 5