The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marissa Rocourt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marissa Rocourt?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marissa Rocourt?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Great doctor!

Dr. Rocourt is a very caring and concerned doctor. She really listens when you explain your symptoms and is able to provide the appropriate treatment. The staff is very friendly and courteous, I hope to she will be my primary care doctor for many years to come!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Dr. Rocourt is extremely attentive and compassionate.....she takes the time to listen to the whole situation and evaluate properly. It may take a little longer to be seen but the time and attention to the individual is well worth it. It's very refreshing to deal with a doctor who is actually interested in the person and not just a chart and billing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Best Primary Care Physician

Dr. Rocourt is by far the best primary care physician I've ever had. I've been very sick for almost three years, and she has give above and beyond in her care. I really can't express how excellent she is at her job.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

excellent dr. - great staff - only issue is limited practice - no other dr's on staff - office is closed on Friday afternoons - difficult to get appt. to be seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Great Doctor

Very professional caring Doctor. Never feel rushed and she takes the time to listen to your concerns and explains in terms that are understandable. Office staff is awesome too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Treats you like you are her only patient

Great experience - takes her time with each patient - asks relevant questions - is very helpful - makes suggestions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Dr. Rocourt is caring and pleasant. Her detail and analytical skills is top notch. She is also well respected by other physicians. We are glad to have her back!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Excellent doctor--she will spend all the time needed with you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 6th, 2011

Went in for a cyst on my arm. She referred me to an Orthopedic MD; went to my dermatologist, who removed the cyst in 10 minutes, during the office visit.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2010

Dr. Rocourt knows my family, not our files. She spends time with us and makes sure she answers all of our questions - even the ones my mom writes down for me or my Dad to bring to our apt. She ensures that I get tested annually for certain diseases that run in my family. Great doctor. Sad to see her leave Harris Medical Center, but I plan to follow her to her new practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

Excellent Doctor and human being

She has been my doctor for seven years. She is top notch. Smart and very pretty. Her analytical skills are unmatched.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marissa Rocourt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Nadine Ramdeen-Wright

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Melbourne, FL 0.22 mi

    3.5
    (10)
    16
  • Dr. Violette Salib

    Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0.22 mi

    40
  • Dr. Enrique Polanco

    Dr. Enrique Polanco

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    22