ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marissa Heller Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marissa Heller?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

A kind wonderful competent doctor

3rd opinion, identified a basal cell carcinoma on my nose.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Dr. Heller and her staff are the most knowledgeable and competent that I have dealt with at the BI. Having worked in and having been treated by the UCLA for 17 years, Dr. Heller and her staff are to be congratulated for their expertise and kindness in their field, Thank you Dr Heller.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Looking for the best..she is here

Dr. Heller removed a spot on my back at the urging of my regular dermatologist. She was friendly and encouraging as she worked and her staff outstanding. Stitch removal was a breeze and a year later it is almost invisible. Thank you Dr. H.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

Gentle and Precise

My experience could not have been better. Dr. Heller was relaxed and completely open and honest and made me comfortable at all times. Her assistant was also a helpful presence. She gave me thorough instructions and checked on my progress. It was so easy and professional at the same time. Thank you

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Dr. Heller is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. She is thorough and confident.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

2.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marissa Heller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Erica Dommasch

    Dermatology, Residency

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Steven Chen

    Dr. Steven Chen

    Internal Medicine, Dermatology

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Peggy Wu

    Dermatology

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    10