Dr. Marissa Magsino MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Magsino used to be my primary care doctor until I lost my job in 2013. Once I lost my health insurance I was treated very poorly by her front office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor you can ever ask to take care of your worries
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She's compassionate and cares about her patients need
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been through many doctors and finally found one that understands thyroid conditions. Dr. Magsino genuinely cares and I am so thankful I found her. It is a wonderful feeling to trust a doctor again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She spends time with her patient Compassionate and uplifting Integrates nutrition and prevention of disease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2014
Shouldn't be practicing
She ignored all of my mother's problems and my mother died of cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
3 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
New Patient
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit was great, she was very concerned with what I was going through, I did not feel liked I was being rushed through a visit.

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2010
awsome outstanding and very profetional
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great compasion care beautiful person..a doctor like no one else!!very profetional ..my doc shes cool..god bless her..ma
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 16th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst Doctor I have ever seen in my Life. Wrong diagnosis. Have to repeat every time you see her when everything supposedly was input into the computer. Not a big fan. Would never reccoment to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
I've been under her care for over 10 years!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just adore this doctor. I have been under her care since I was a teenager - and I am almost 30. :) I always feel she listens and has given the care I feel I deserve from the very beginning to present day. My mother and sister use to go to her as well and loved being under her care (she is just a little too far for them now).

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is also an anti aging physician and give free information on supplements and hormones
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marissa Magsino, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.