ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marissa Magsino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marissa Magsino?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marissa Magsino?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 13 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Dr Magsino used to be my primary care doctor until I lost my job in 2013. Once I lost my health insurance I was treated very poorly by her front office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

The best doctor you can ever ask to take care of your worries

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

She's compassionate and cares about her patients need

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Best Doctor

I have been through many doctors and finally found one that understands thyroid conditions. Dr. Magsino genuinely cares and I am so thankful I found her. It is a wonderful feeling to trust a doctor again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

She spends time with her patient Compassionate and uplifting Integrates nutrition and prevention of disease

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2014

Shouldn't be practicing

She ignored all of my mother's problems and my mother died of cancer.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Great doctor!

Wait time
3 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

New Patient

First visit was great, she was very concerned with what I was going through, I did not feel liked I was being rushed through a visit.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2010

awsome outstanding and very profetional

great compasion care beautiful person..a doctor like no one else!!very profetional ..my doc shes cool..god bless her..ma

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Worst Doctor I have ever seen in my Life. Wrong diagnosis. Have to repeat every time you see her when everything supposedly was input into the computer. Not a big fan. Would never reccoment to anyone

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

I've been under her care for over 10 years!

I just adore this doctor. I have been under her care since I was a teenager - and I am almost 30. :) I always feel she listens and has given the care I feel I deserve from the very beginning to present day. My mother and sister use to go to her as well and loved being under her care (she is just a little too far for them now).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

she is also an anti aging physician and give free information on supplements and hormones

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marissa Magsino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Ramon

    Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.10 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Gerald Priceman

    Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.27 mi

    35
  • Dr. Deborah Harding

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.31 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    33