ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maritza Palusiak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maritza Palusiak?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2013

She not only kept me waiting for over 90 minutes; she was also rude and condescending. But her staff was excellent.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A waste of time

Posted on April 4th, 2013

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very Dissatisfied

Posted on September 18th, 2012

I was very dissatisfied with the service I received from Dr. Palusiak. I was rushed through my appointment with medical jargon spoken to me. Only one option for treatment was offered. When this option did not work, Dr. Palusiak basically told me that there wasn't much else to try because I was young. It also took more than the advertised 24 hours to receive a phone call back after leaving a message saying I was "having difficulty with the medication prescribed." I was told I have IBS, but no allergy/trigger testing was done to see if caffeine, dairy, or gluten was the problem. I had done some research and found some supplements that could work, but the doctor was not knowledgeable in these. She said she does not keep up with the new things. I found this to be unsatisfactory. I have to keep up with the new changing research, so why is a doctor any different? I will not go back to Dr. Palusiak and will not recommend anyone I know visit her office either.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Visit

Posted on December 21st, 2011

Dr. Palusiak is very kind and was great at answering all my questoins. I really like her and the staff. I will recomend her to my friends and family. Very good Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2011

She was very knowledgeable,she made sure I understood everything before I left office. Staff was very friendly !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maritza Palusiak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfield, OH.