ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mariusz Milejczyk Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mariusz Milejczyk?


33 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Great all around doctor

With Dr. schedules what they are today he does all he can to spend the time that is necessary . He is a fine balance between doing it his way and what works for the patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Doctor is NEVER on time and has an excuse as to why he is late instead of apologizing. You wait forever to be seen, and he spends no time with you and very little investigation goes into your problem. He can be rude and condescending. His staff is unappreciated by him; therefore, they're not the happiest. I would never recommend anyone to his practice.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

Mr.

I had the unfortunate experience of dealing with Dr. Milejczyk on the phone for a professional manner. He was rude to me and I could hear him being rude to his staff in the background. He treated me with a total lack of respect and demanded things from me when I don't even work for him. He is absolutely unfit to be interacting with the public and I would not recommend going to him for any health-related services unless you enjoy being yelled at and treated with a total lack of respect.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Horrible

Doesn't care about you. In the profession for money only in my opinion. Never, never on time and when you are seen he rushes through and looks extremely bored, you can tell by the far away look in his,eyes. Worst and unprofessional, in other words don't waste your time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

He is extremely condescending. I am a very educated professional but he spoke to me as if I am an idiot. His diagnosis also makes no sense and I am getting a second opinion.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Little time spent and no follow-up

Blew through our visit and never got back to me about anything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

Navy Veteran

Nice at first, but refused to follow up , staff and the Doctor are Rude and unprofessional. Did not want to confirm insurance

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2013

The doctor and the office staff is extremely rude. I was extremely frustrated with my experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Angry Patient

Extremely upset, needed a letter typed and signed by the doctor for medical clearance and he and his staff would not do it. Extremely rude staff and just plain lazy. I would suggest finding another doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mariusz Milejczyk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gurnee, IL.

  • Dr. Brian Shortal

    Dr. Brian Shortal

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    19
  • Dr. Anil Khurana

    Dr. Anil Khurana

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    38
  • Dr. Ninad Dixit

    Dr. Ninad Dixit

    Internal Medicine

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    24