Dr. Mariusz Milejczyk MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Gurnee, IL

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.2)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    41%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    34%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Great all around doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With Dr. schedules what they are today he does all he can to spend the time that is necessary . He is a fine balance between doing it his way and what works for the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is NEVER on time and has an excuse as to why he is late instead of apologizing. You wait forever to be seen, and he spends no time with you and very little investigation goes into your problem. He can be rude and condescending. His staff is unappreciated by him; therefore, they're not the happiest. I would never recommend anyone to his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Mr.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the unfortunate experience of dealing with Dr. Milejczyk on the phone for a professional manner. He was rude to me and I could hear him being rude to his staff in the background. He treated me with a total lack of respect and demanded things from me when I don't even work for him. He is absolutely unfit to be interacting with the public and I would not recommend going to him for any health-related services unless you enjoy being yelled at and treated with a total lack of respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Horrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't care about you. In the profession for money only in my opinion. Never, never on time and when you are seen he rushes through and looks extremely bored, you can tell by the far away look in his,eyes. Worst and unprofessional, in other words don't waste your time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is extremely condescending. I am a very educated professional but he spoke to me as if I am an idiot. His diagnosis also makes no sense and I am getting a second opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Little time spent and no follow-up
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Blew through our visit and never got back to me about anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Navy Veteran
Nice at first, but refused to follow up , staff and the Doctor are Rude and unprofessional. Did not want to confirm insurance
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The doctor and the office staff is extremely rude. I was extremely frustrated with my experience.

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Angry Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely upset, needed a letter typed and signed by the doctor for medical clearance and he and his staff would not do it. Extremely rude staff and just plain lazy. I would suggest finding another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mariusz Milejczyk, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gurnee, IL.