The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marja Sprock Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marja Sprock?

Ratings and Reviews

53 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 53 Ratings with 17 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Beware

of this so called Doctor, she is a butcher!! She has had several lawsuits against her for performing unnecessary surgeries, guessing that's how she paid for her new facility. My mother went to her & preformed surgery on her that come to find out she never needed & when confronted with what she had done she was caught changing my moms records. now my mother has problems she will live with the rest of her life. Dr. Sprock was fired from a practice for messing so many people up before she opened her own practice. With all this being said she definitely is one of the rudest people I have ever come in contact with. This woman should be stripped of her medical license!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Dr. Sprock diagnosed my problem quickly and accurately. .I felt she treated me as a person and not just as a patient. I would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Dr Sprocks procedure had to be repaired by another doctor because it wasn't done well the first time.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

BEWARE of this doctor

Dr. sprock was one of the worst doctors I've ever been to. She was rude unpleasant didn't answer my questions caused me a great deal of physical pain I left there feeling violated I would never recommend her to anyone nor will I return

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

MADE THE EXPERIENCE AS PAINLESS AS POSSIBLE

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Dr. Sprock was very good at figuring out what wrong with my Mother.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

wonderful Doctor

Dr. Sprock is the BEST! She is very down to earth and speaks to me directly. She just preformed Interstim surgery on me and I am very satisfied with the result. Highly organized staff who are friendly and kind. All in all I am so happy I went to see Dr. Sprock...I feel I have finally found a doctor I can relate to and who truly cares about me as a person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

My Experience

I could never say enough good things about Dr Sprock, she knows her stuff and cares. The girls in her office are a joy, they are always smiling and seem to truly enjoy what they do.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Highly Reccommended!

The scheduling was very accommodating as I am not always flexible with my work schedule. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was very nervous and embarrassed about my problem, but Dr. Sprock was very knowledgeable and treated me with nothing but understanding and respect, I am very happy with my results and feel I was given all the information needed to be a part of my care. I would recommend her to my family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

Whatever happened to bedside manners

I wish I had research Dr. Sprock more thoroughly. She did my surgery about 3 years ago, now I don't know if another surgery/surgeon can correct the damages that Dr. Sprock did to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Shouldn't be allowed to see people

I'm still "recovering" almost a year after her "treatments". There's a reason why there is no wait to see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

BEWARE

She has a nice personality but IS A BADE SURGEON. I NOW HAVE TO HAVE MORE SURGERY TO CORRECT WHAT SHE DID--DIDN'T DO PROPERLY. PLEASE do not have her operate on you or your loved one. Research her wprk in Michigan.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marja Sprock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.

  • Dr. Katrina Davis

    Dr. Katrina Davis

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rockledge, FL 0 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    23
  • Dr. Nagamani Kurusanganapalli

    Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rockledge, FL 0.36 mi

    4.4
    (4)
  • Dr. David Sims

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Rockledge, FL 0.66 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    27