Dr. Marja Sprock MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Rockledge, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Beware
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
of this so called Doctor, she is a butcher!! She has had several lawsuits against her for performing unnecessary surgeries, guessing that's how she paid for her new facility. My mother went to her & preformed surgery on her that come to find out she never needed & when confronted with what she had done she was caught changing my moms records. now my mother has problems she will live with the rest of her life. Dr. Sprock was fired from a practice for messing so many people up before she opened her own practice. With all this being said she definitely is one of the rudest people I have ever come in contact with. This woman should be stripped of her medical license!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sprock diagnosed my problem quickly and accurately. .I felt she treated me as a person and not just as a patient. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sprocks procedure had to be repaired by another doctor because it wasn't done well the first time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
BEWARE of this doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. sprock was one of the worst doctors I've ever been to. She was rude unpleasant didn't answer my questions caused me a great deal of physical pain I left there feeling violated I would never recommend her to anyone nor will I return
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MADE THE EXPERIENCE AS PAINLESS AS POSSIBLE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sprock was very good at figuring out what wrong with my Mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sprock is the BEST! She is very down to earth and speaks to me directly. She just preformed Interstim surgery on me and I am very satisfied with the result. Highly organized staff who are friendly and kind. All in all I am so happy I went to see Dr. Sprock...I feel I have finally found a doctor I can relate to and who truly cares about me as a person.

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
My Experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could never say enough good things about Dr Sprock, she knows her stuff and cares. The girls in her office are a joy, they are always smiling and seem to truly enjoy what they do.

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
Highly Reccommended!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The scheduling was very accommodating as I am not always flexible with my work schedule. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was very nervous and embarrassed about my problem, but Dr. Sprock was very knowledgeable and treated me with nothing but understanding and respect, I am very happy with my results and feel I was given all the information needed to be a part of my care. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Whatever happened to bedside manners
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I had research Dr. Sprock more thoroughly. She did my surgery about 3 years ago, now I don't know if another surgery/surgeon can correct the damages that Dr. Sprock did to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Shouldn't be allowed to see people
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm still "recovering" almost a year after her "treatments". There's a reason why there is no wait to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2012
BEWARE
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has a nice personality but IS A BADE SURGEON. I NOW HAVE TO HAVE MORE SURGERY TO CORRECT WHAT SHE DID--DIDN'T DO PROPERLY. PLEASE do not have her operate on you or your loved one. Research her wprk in Michigan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marja Sprock, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.