The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marjan Attaran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marjan Attaran?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

She is knowledgeable on what she does. I thanked for her guidance. But her mannerism was not great. She was rude to me and I was going through a difficult time. Usually doctors would like to spend time with you and make you comfortable. But im sorry she didnt make me comfortable at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Excellent human being and the best perfect doctor i have ever visited in my life.. her staff Mary, Suji and everyone are too good.. She is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible.doctor

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

She does not advise what's best for her patients. I went to her once and twice and never will again. She sits u down and draws diagrams like she still studying in college. She doesn't explain anything different than you would find in Google. Every question I ask she had general answer like a text book. She is no good if you need help conceiving. All Cleveland clinc infertilty drs dont care about you. They just want the copay and money anyway they can. Don't go to her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

IVF patient

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Fantastic!! What she does is truly amazing and the unbeatable Cleveland Clinic experience was great. What Dr Attaran has done for me is life changing and there is no real way to thank her. Recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marjan Attaran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.