Dr. Marjan Yousefi MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Vienna, VA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful staff friendly, courteous, professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
Good Dermatologist
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yousefi was organized and thorough - I had an eight item list and she addressed all of these items in detail as well as doing a complete skin check. She took her time and gave a thorough examination. Front desk was helpful. Only problem was a long 40 minute wait. Office is convenient and has free parking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2013
Dr. Yousefi is one of the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Yousefi is patient and knows a lot. She is very personable and everyone in her office is super nice! She definitely has helped my skin a lot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Wonderful!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Yousefi is wonderful! I am very particular about my doctors and was wary because I initially chose her based on reviews from the website, when normally I get recommendations from trusted friends and family. The reviews are dead on. She is amazing. She's very knowledgeable and professional, yet funny and personable. She truly cares about educating you about the issues for which you're there, and will take all the time necessary to answer any questions you have. She asked me several times before I left, "do you have any more questions?" She's very thorough. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
wonderful dermatologist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr Yousefi several times over the past year in her Vienna office. She has never been anything but kind and extremely professional. She accurately diagnosed my problem and prescribed an effective course of treatment. My skin has never looked better! I have referred friends to Dr Yousefi as well and they have all been pleased with the care they received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2010
Judgemental
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called her office to speak with her and I explained to the receptionist Cecillia my problem, she let me talk without saying anything, then finally says "and why do you want to see her?" I asked "you didn't hear what I just said" and she said "No, I wasn't paying attention" I felt completely disrespected, then when I actually got to talk to Dr. Yousefi it sounded like she was giggling about my problem and thought it was ridiculous and offered no assistance what so ever, whether or not my problem is ridiculous shouldn't be an issue, if I'm paying you to help me then you should respect how I feel about it. I will never go back to this clinic ever again. Everything was awful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marjan Yousefi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vienna, VA.