The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marjaneh Rouhani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marjaneh Rouhani?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marjaneh Rouhani?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

I got my life back:) Thank you

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

In a world full of copies here is to the original... I had seen so many psychiatrists and therapist and was so desparate for some answers...Yes she is extremely knowledgeable yet direct and down to earth! What a difference a doctor can make! Thank you for giving my lif back!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

after so many years of emotional pain and turmoil I was finally able to get some answers and feel better...I can not thank Dr. Rouhani enough

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2011

Just the most awesome doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

simply the BEST!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

Refreshing

so glad I got the referral! just the best and felt my new days had just begun!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

beyond my expectations

I went to Dr. Rouhani for a second opinion and I was very impressed by her knowledge and compassion...It felt like very much as ease and natural and her approach very much holistic. I recommend her very highly

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

just the most wonderful psychiatrist: very knowledgeble and extremely personable. The staff are very caring and pleasant. Dr. Rouhani cared for my mother with multiple medical problems and communicated care with her other physician and made life so much easier for us...can not thank her enough!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

I was surprised to see such high ratings. It has been my experience that Dr. Rouhani and her staff are extremely poor at following up. The communication is also lacking. Not impressed with her beside manner, and she seems to care more about her billable hours than her patients health

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

she changed my life

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marjaneh Rouhani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Battle Creek, MI.

  • Dr. Phillip Green

    Dr. Phillip Green

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Battle Creek, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    48
  • Dr. Jahandar Saifollahi

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Battle Creek, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    20
  • Dr. Ryan Yoder

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Battle Creek, MI 0.37 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    15