Dr. Marjaneh Rouhani MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Battle Creek, MI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got my life back:) Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In a world full of copies here is to the original... I had seen so many psychiatrists and therapist and was so desparate for some answers...Yes she is extremely knowledgeable yet direct and down to earth! What a difference a doctor can make! Thank you for giving my lif back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after so many years of emotional pain and turmoil I was finally able to get some answers and feel better...I can not thank Dr. Rouhani enough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just the most awesome doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
simply the BEST!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2011
Refreshing
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
so glad I got the referral! just the best and felt my new days had just begun!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
beyond my expectations
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Rouhani for a second opinion and I was very impressed by her knowledge and compassion...It felt like very much as ease and natural and her approach very much holistic. I recommend her very highly

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
just the most wonderful psychiatrist: very knowledgeble and extremely personable. The staff are very caring and pleasant. Dr. Rouhani cared for my mother with multiple medical problems and communicated care with her other physician and made life so much easier for us...can not thank her enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was surprised to see such high ratings. It has been my experience that Dr. Rouhani and her staff are extremely poor at following up. The communication is also lacking. Not impressed with her beside manner, and she seems to care more about her billable hours than her patients health
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she changed my life

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marjaneh Rouhani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Battle Creek, MI.