Dr. Marjorie Belsky MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my view, sn excellent doctor and friendly service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Belsky is the best doc ever! She always spends time with me and satisfies my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Corrections Officer (retired)
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Belsky's for ten years. If you are looking for a good pain management physician, look no further, she will exceed your expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marjorie Belsky helped ease my pain. She is a caring and more than capable person, and I am glad she was able to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved the that as soon as I entered the lobby, the staff treated me with respect, greeted me with warm smiles, and caring attitudes. Dr. Belsky has a great bedside manner and she isn't afraid to answer any questions you might have. She treated me like I was her only patient of the day, gave me all the information that i asked for, as well as getting me the best possible treatment as soon as possible. i would recommend Dr. Belsky to all of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2014
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is great, no hassle, no waiting and very efficient. The Doctor is very concerned and always takes her time , listening to what I had to say and my complaints of my pain...and let me tell you, theres a lot of PAIN in my BACK. She is so through and caring. I have been to several states to see other docters. She is the WORLDS BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2014
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Belsky is an amazing and caring physician. Very detailed with treatment. This is the only doctor that has been able to control my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and her nursing staff are very prompt and professional. They make me feel and my medical conditions is very important, and are all willing to listen to anything relevant to my medical condition. Doctor Belsky is one of only three doctors I have seen in the last 8 years, while being treated for an inoperable spinal injury as a result from an automobile accident that actually cares about my condition, how I feel, and my daily quality of life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
chiropractic assistant
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the pleasure to meeting Dr. Belsky and Dr. Tarquino and was impress with the time they took with me and making me feel as my concerns were important. I was asked about my pain and how long have I had them. I was educated different options I was given. Dr. Belsky was so kind and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a doctor who put our needs first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by a friend, and was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Belsky was open with me with her concerns on my pain and made me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Administrative Assistant
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great doctor!! Her bedside manners are impeccable and her staff is awesome! After having two surgical procedures which occurred from a car accident, my pain has subsided immensely. The injections are really helping me to cope with my daily active lifestyle. Thank you Dr. Belsky and Ray and staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, Great reputation. She has one nice office, even if you have to drive a little further to get the best care, it's worth it. She comes highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marjorie Belsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Charlie Nahm

21 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anastacia Munro

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jacklyn Tran-Nguyen

be the first to rate this Doctor