The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marjorie Belsky Is this you?
  • 39
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marjorie Belsky?


54 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

In my view, sn excellent doctor and friendly service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Dr. Belsky is the best doc ever! She always spends time with me and satisfies my pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Corrections Officer (retired)

I have been a patient of Dr Belsky's for ten years. If you are looking for a good pain management physician, look no further, she will exceed your expectations.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Dr. Marjorie Belsky helped ease my pain. She is a caring and more than capable person, and I am glad she was able to help me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2014

Patient

I loved the that as soon as I entered the lobby, the staff treated me with respect, greeted me with warm smiles, and caring attitudes. Dr. Belsky has a great bedside manner and she isn't afraid to answer any questions you might have. She treated me like I was her only patient of the day, gave me all the information that i asked for, as well as getting me the best possible treatment as soon as possible. i would recommend Dr. Belsky to all of my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

patient

The office staff is great, no hassle, no waiting and very efficient. The Doctor is very concerned and always takes her time , listening to what I had to say and my complaints of my pain...and let me tell you, theres a lot of PAIN in my BACK. She is so through and caring. I have been to several states to see other docters. She is the WORLDS BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2014

Patient

Dr Belsky is an amazing and caring physician. Very detailed with treatment. This is the only doctor that has been able to control my pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

Patient

The doctor and her nursing staff are very prompt and professional. They make me feel and my medical conditions is very important, and are all willing to listen to anything relevant to my medical condition. Doctor Belsky is one of only three doctors I have seen in the last 8 years, while being treated for an inoperable spinal injury as a result from an automobile accident that actually cares about my condition, how I feel, and my daily quality of life!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

chiropractic assistant

I had the pleasure to meeting Dr. Belsky and Dr. Tarquino and was impress with the time they took with me and making me feel as my concerns were important. I was asked about my pain and how long have I had them. I was educated different options I was given. Dr. Belsky was so kind and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a doctor who put our needs first.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Proactive
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Great Doctor

I was referred by a friend, and was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Belsky was open with me with her concerns on my pain and made me feel comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Administrative Assistant

What a great doctor!! Her bedside manners are impeccable and her staff is awesome! After having two surgical procedures which occurred from a car accident, my pain has subsided immensely. The injections are really helping me to cope with my daily active lifestyle. Thank you Dr. Belsky and Ray and staff!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marjorie Belsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Charlie Nahm

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. Mario Tarquino

    Anesthesiology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    26
  • Dr. Michael Battaglia

    Anesthesiology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14