ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marjorie Milici Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marjorie Milici?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marjorie Milici?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

My favoite pediatrician

I love Dr.Milici! She is wise, laid back, caring, and kind. She is great with my kids and thorough in her exams, as well as explanations. I had various pediatricians before her and none compared.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

Over charged

I brought my son in for a rash and it took Dr. Milici less than 60 seconds to identify the problem. Two interns where also present; whom I allowed to be in the room. I spent maybe a full 15 minutes in the room; I did take the opportunity to ask about what their protocal was on immunizations because I am currently expecting my second child and was planning on Dr. Milici seeing him as well. Turns out when I got my bill they charged me an extra $90 for a lengthy visit! This is outrageous! I spent more time waiting on her than I did seeing her; they never even told me after the visit. I told my OBGYN about this and she said that is ridiculous. Needless to say I am not going to be priced gouged by the doctor. I wouldn't go here if you want honest pricing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

My 13 year old daughter has been a patient of Dr. Milici's since the day she was born. We have always been so happy with Dr. Milici. Her office always returned my calls very promptly, takes care of my daughter with empathy and great care. We've never had any issues. The front desk ladies are incredible and Dr. Milici's nurses have always been caring and attentive. We appreciate Dr. Milici and the care she had given our daughter!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr Milici

Dr Milici is the best pediatrician we could hope for. The office staff are wonderful and know my daughter by name. There have been a couple times I've called just before the office closes because my 13 mo old woke up from her nap just feeling miserable and the squeezed us in and waited for us to get there. I also love Dr Milici's nurse. She follows up and is wonderful when it's time for shots. Weve also seen Ronnie, the nurse practitioner. I seriously couldn't imagine taking my baby anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Sub par medical diagnosis

Several bad experiences. Front office is rude. Billing is rude and incompetent. My child was mis diagnosed with a serious disease that Childrens Medical pick up on right away. We don't plan to be going back and will pass on bad reviews.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 6th, 2011

3 Years before overpayment refunded

We stopped seeing Dr Milici after several "bad" experiences. Her office held a refund from 2007 until now! Can't help but wonder if we had owed her money if it would have taken so long to hear from them!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Dr. Milici is an amazing pediatrician. I have known her for as long as I can remember. She really gets to know the patients as well as the parents. She is caring towards all and doesn't scare kids as though some pediatricians do. Overall she is the best pediatrician someone could ask for.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marjorie Milici is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Stefanie Spaeth

    Dr. Stefanie Spaeth

    Pediatrics

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. Jenny Clifford

    Dr. Jenny Clifford

    Pediatrics

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (14)
    27
  • Dr. Melissa Waters

    Dr. Melissa Waters

    Pediatrics

    Dallas, TX 0.51 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    10