Dr. Mark Goodman MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Pittsburgh, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Nice,nice,nice!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the nicest doctor 's I have ever meet. DId my surgery on a Saturday(fractured sternum). I was home on Sunday. HE was great on the office visit, explained everything so I could understand what he did. What can I say except one of the great people.😀
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Excellent service Caring attention
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor and office personnel are great. I've been his patient since 1991 and have had several emergencies and operations. He has gone above and beyond to help me. He is my superman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A true professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life! Outstanding doctor with great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Lisa C
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goodman is a wonderful man and Doctor. He saved my leg when another doctor wanted to remove it. He is kind and a great doctor and he really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr Goodman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
deb stevens
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i love this dr he has hgelped my huband and i through surgerie . he is caring and compassionate he the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is an excellent dr i would recomend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have no idea how Dr. Goodman had bad reviews prior to mine. He is an excellent and caring physician who always takes time with me, asks about my life outside of my knee problems and remembers things about my personal life. His staff is always attentive and accommodating, calling back promptly whenever I have a problem or need to schedule and appointment.When I was in the hospital after my surgery he was constantly making sure I was fine to the point that once when he came in to check on me and my call to the nurses station 15 minutes before hadn't been answered he himself went to the nurses station to have someone give me pain medication.He has an excellent reputation educationally and experientially and he is someone who I would recommend to anyone needing an orthopedist.

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Goodman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.