ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Goodman Is this you?
  • 43
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Goodman?


53 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

Nice,nice,nice!!!

One of the nicest doctor 's I have ever meet. DId my surgery on a Saturday(fractured sternum). I was home on Sunday. HE was great on the office visit, explained everything so I could understand what he did. What can I say except one of the great people.😀

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Excellent service Caring attention

This doctor and office personnel are great. I've been his patient since 1991 and have had several emergencies and operations. He has gone above and beyond to help me. He is my superman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

A true professional!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

He saved my life! Outstanding doctor with great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Best doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Lisa C

Dr Goodman is a wonderful man and Doctor. He saved my leg when another doctor wanted to remove it. He is kind and a great doctor and he really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr Goodman.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

deb stevens

i love this dr he has hgelped my huband and i through surgerie . he is caring and compassionate he the best

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

he is an excellent dr i would recomend him to anyone

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2009

I have no idea how Dr. Goodman had bad reviews prior to mine. He is an excellent and caring physician who always takes time with me, asks about my life outside of my knee problems and remembers things about my personal life. His staff is always attentive and accommodating, calling back promptly whenever I have a problem or need to schedule and appointment.When I was in the hospital after my surgery he was constantly making sure I was fine to the point that once when he came in to check on me and my call to the nurses station 15 minutes before hadn't been answered he himself went to the nurses station to have someone give me pain medication.He has an excellent reputation educationally and experientially and he is someone who I would recommend to anyone needing an orthopedist.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Michael Omalley

    Dr. Michael Omalley

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. Adolph Yates Jr

    Dr. Adolph Yates Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (54)
    33
  • Dr. Richard Mcgough

    Dr. Richard Mcgough

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (38)
    21