The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Leone Is this you?
  • 41
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Leone?


49 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Always prompt, yet takes the time to understand any problems and fully explain and address. Best Doctor I've ever seen!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

great check up very thorough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Excellent doctor

Dr. Leone is very thorough, asks great questions and is easy to talk to. He tells it like it is and I appreciate it. On many occasions I have gone to see him for a problem and he always takes the time to inquire about anything else that might be a concern. He seems to really care about your overall health. Never seems rushed or impatient even though I know he is busy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Extremely knowledgeable and efficient doctor. Excellent staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR

Dr. Leone has been our family Dr. for about 6 or 7 years. Outstanding Dr. he has been the only Dr. to diagnos my daughters ciondition and my own.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Dr. Leone is an excellent Dr. he spends time with you and he really cares what you have to say. Very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Dr. Leone is very compasionate & kind. H Dr. Leone was very knowledgeable & thorough. I would highly reccomend him as a Family Practice Physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

Great!

Dr. Leone is great! The office took care of getting me an appointment right away, and once I made it to the office the wait was almost non-existent. The doctor himself was very friendly and professional and I was extremely comfortable with him(Dr's usually make me uneasy). I would and do tell everyone to go see him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Leone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.

  • Dr. Philip Stjulien

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. Jeffrey Kim

    Dr. Jeffrey Kim

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    13
  • Dr. Laura Mcintosh

    Dr. Laura Mcintosh

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    17