Dr. Mark Leone DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Erie, PA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always prompt, yet takes the time to understand any problems and fully explain and address. Best Doctor I've ever seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great check up very thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leone is very thorough, asks great questions and is easy to talk to. He tells it like it is and I appreciate it. On many occasions I have gone to see him for a problem and he always takes the time to inquire about anything else that might be a concern. He seems to really care about your overall health. Never seems rushed or impatient even though I know he is busy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely knowledgeable and efficient doctor. Excellent staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Leone has been our family Dr. for about 6 or 7 years. Outstanding Dr. he has been the only Dr. to diagnos my daughters ciondition and my own.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leone is an excellent Dr. he spends time with you and he really cares what you have to say. Very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leone is very compasionate & kind. H Dr. Leone was very knowledgeable & thorough. I would highly reccomend him as a Family Practice Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2010
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leone is great! The office took care of getting me an appointment right away, and once I made it to the office the wait was almost non-existent. The doctor himself was very friendly and professional and I was extremely comfortable with him(Dr's usually make me uneasy). I would and do tell everyone to go see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Leone, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.