Dr. Mark Levy MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Paoli, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Retired
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levy has been my prime care physician for a number of years where he has through his efforts saved my life several times. One of Mainline's Health Care physicians who is dedicated to the wellfare of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
Bright, Caring and Accessible
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levy is a smart doctor who is easy to talk to and cares about your problems. He doesn't race through your appointment and takes the time to listen to you. I come from a family of 4 doctors and have something to compare him to and his diagnoses and advice is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levy is a kind and caring doctor and an excellent diagnostician. On two separate occasions he accurately diagnosed my husband's life threatening conditions. I trust him implicitly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Levy is an excellent doctor who listens to your symptoms and assess them to give the proper attention needed. He is very caring and understanding of all my questions. He takes the time to listen and answer them for me. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Computer monitor
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I am finally switching Doctors after numerous visits to Dr. Levy. He prefers to spend what should be "face time", staring at his laptop monitor. He doesn't ask questions or even appear to care that you are sitting in the examination room. I understand technology helps speed up the process, but if I wanted a computer for a Doctor, I would just go online.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2010
Been my Doc for over 20 years
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has always responed to my needs, well respected by other doctors at Paoli Hospital. I trust him without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Levy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.