The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Meyer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Meyer?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Dr. Meyer is a very compassionate and caring Doctor. He takes his time to address all questions and concerns. He is a key player in helping me to get my diabetes under control. Glad he is my doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Very caring

Took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed all of them. Made sure I was up to date on general health care and testing. I found him caring and patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

This doctor did not even address my issues.. I went in for chest and arm pains and he gave me prilosec for heart burn.. I saw him for less than 5 minutes in which he gave me unwanted parenting advise & talked down to me about my diet, which is pretty healthy. I usually feel comfortable around doctors but did not feel comfortable around him. He seemed very pompous, will not be going back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Mark Meyer

He is a credit to the occupation. If you want a caring doctor that will treat you as a person, he is the best. You will never be just a number or a co-pay to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

I have nothing good to say about this doctor. He did not listen or respect me as a person who was hurting. It was a waste of time and money.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 21st, 2009

This doctor has the bedside manners that will curl your skin. Loud and to the point. Hope you don't have a illness that you don't went anyone to hear, because you hear everything in the waiting room.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Meyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peru, IN.

  • Dr. Mark Striebel

    Family Medicine

    Peru, IN 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. Tai Wai Li

    Family Medicine

    Peru, IN 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (20)
    23
  • Dr. Ralph Caruso

    Family Medicine

    Peru, IN 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    30