ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Miller?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 29 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Williams Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

.

He is awesome

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

I have been seeng Dr Miller for almost 20 years for the treatment of asthma. He has always been excellent. Whenever I have tried to reach him by phone he always gets back to me whatever the time or day. He appears to be very concerned about his patients needs and I would not want to lose him as my specialist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Very happy with Dr. Miller

I went to Dr. Miller for a second opinion. I didn't get an accurate diagnosis from my first doctor. He knew what my somewhat rare condition was right away. He developed a treatment plan but said we would need to work with the medications and that we might have to trade phone calls if it wasn't working. He always promptly called me back. I am very happy with Dr. Miller and so glad I went to him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2009

HONEST REVIEW

My daughter has been seen by Dr. Miller for the past 12 years. This is a caring doctor who takes time with his patients. He is highly professional. He gives a fair and honest evaluation. Every concern you have, he listens to it and addresses it. He gets to know his patients and has a wonderful, caring personality. I have recommended a few people to this office (the most recent one was today) because I truly do trust him with my daughter's life--literally. He is an excellent example of what a doctor should be. I can't begin to thank him enough for all he's done for my daughter. :) If I had to grade him, he'd get A+++ :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Schaumburg, IL.

  • Dr. Lee Sonin ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lee Sonin

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Schaumburg, IL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    38
  • Dr. Robert Hart

    Dr. Robert Hart

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Elk Grove Village, IL 3.45 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    48
  • Dr. Guy Dugan

    Critical Care Medicine, Neurology, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    Elk Grove Village, IL 3.45 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    32