ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Myers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Myers?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

One of a kind

Posted on September 12th, 2015

This man is an exceptional physician, with an amazing bedside manner, which is quite rare. He also spends as much time as you need, somehow, without getting behind and making other patients have a longer wait. He was very gentle when assessing me, so as to not cause more pain. He showed me my MRI films and explained what was wrong in layman's terms, so I could fully understand what was the problem. He was honest, thoughtful, and EXTREMELY intelligent . I feel 200% confident in how my surgery with him is going to turn out. The other amazing thing, is I feel, the insurance I'm using approved my surgery, and approved it fast, based mainly on him ! I can't thank this man/doctor enough!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2015

He did not order any test spent maybe 15 minutes talking to me and dismissed me. Will tell anyone he is not a good doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Very unprofessional and rude!!!would not recommend to my worst enemy!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You Dr. Myers!!!

Posted on September 20th, 2013

I suffered from severe back pain for the past 4 years. I had to resort to pain medications. I was referred to Dr. Myers last year and he successfully operated on my back. I am now pain free, back to living a normal life and I take no pain medicine. Dr. Myers is a very talented surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone needing back surgery. Thank You Dr. Myers!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome

Posted on January 28th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Physician...

Posted on April 29th, 2011

Dr. Myers is an outstanding physician. I have nothing but respect for him and his staff. He explained my options and has helped me immensely. I am a young woman and was ready to get my life back. Dr. Myers has helped me to achieve that goal.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Myers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shelbyville, KY.