Dr. Mark Parker MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 83 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a professional job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best. You cannot beat the quality of care and bed side manor. I would not see anyone else in this field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best colorectal Doctor I've met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Christian doctor who sincerely cares for his patients. Helped me through my journey with colon cancer a few years ago through quick & accurate diagnosis, recommendation of great oncologist & radiologist, and continuous support & encouragement. I can give no higher recommendations!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Parker is awesome. he truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You could not have a better doctor anywhere. This man shows true concern, for his patients. Wonderful bedside manner. In my opinion if you want the best see Dr. Parker!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Good Luck.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor took no responsibility in doing a procedure I was not eligible for and has destroyed my life. I live in pain everyday and he has no follow-up or plan to help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
First visit butt ;) the team was very impressive'
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I would and have a surgery set up soon w/ Dr. Parker. I am at peace with this decision!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parker and his staff are true professionals. They are all kind, courteous and concerned about my health. Excellent bedside manner from all of them. I highly recommend Dr. Parker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr Parker for two surgeries and the usual colon rectal procedure. He is the most compassionate, caring and professional surgeon/human being that I have ever encountered
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Parker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Gayla Royer

17 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jon Rosser

25 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Heath Beckham

13 years experience

4.8 of 5