ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Schwartz Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Schwartz?


24 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

Ms. Smith

I gave a star in order to sign on this man destroyed my legs.Do not use him I want to start a class action suit if anyone else has been damaged by this monster please contact me in Southampton, NY. 631-283-1324

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is an excellent doctor. He's easy to talk to and acknowledges all your concerns. He has excellent bedside manners. The staff was excellent as well. Very professional, friendly, reassuring and competent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Great doctor! Very highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Dr. Schwartz is an eminence in vein treatment. I have very stubborn veins right under my eyes and he has been excellent at treating them. Nobody would treat them because of their location, but Dr. Schwartz has confidently used several approaches and so far they have worked. Besides, he is the nicest doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

R.N.

He is the best ever for getting rid of the ugly spider veins. I truly had a huge map of them & they are gone....

Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2014

Great doctor

I really looked around prior to selecting a doc to treat my leg veins. Dr. Schwartz came highly recommended by 2 of my friends. I chose his practice and I must say that I was quite happy and would recommend him highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2013

Great Doctor!

I have really bad varicose veins. I saw a doctor in NYC. That doctor suggested I needed my veins treated. It was so painful and the results were not great. A friend told me about Dr. Schwartz for my other leg. I had to wait a bit for my appointment however, the results were great. The procedure was essentially pain-free. The results were great. Should've seen this guy initially!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 11th, 2013

No Follow Up

I was sent to Dr. Schwartz for fear of a possible blood clot in my leg - the office was able to get me in to see the doctor the same day. The doctor said he did not believe I had a blood clot but could have other issues. He said to wait a couple of days and he would make recommendations to my primary as to some further tests. He never contacted him. He seems to be more interested in doing cosmetic procedures more than anything else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

After being treated elsewhere for many years, I was fortunate to come across Dr. Schwartz. My results are amazing after years of disappointment. I'm thrilled and happy to recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2011

After being treated at other vascular docs meeting Dr. Schwartz was an absolute pleasure

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.

  • Dr John Chuback

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Paramus, NJ

    4.9
    (101)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Matthew Bonanno

    Dr. Matthew Bonanno

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (39)
    20
  • Dr. Leonard Tachmes

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    2.8
    (38)
    30