ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Schwartz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Schwartz?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Mair

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is horrible he was unprepared for surgery and my surgery had to be canceled he is a horrible doctor he had the nerve to blame it on me that he did not have proper reports after I was prepped for surgery I had to leave hospital

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs,

Posted on September 1st, 2016

I have now had many office visits and one surgery with Dr. Schwartz. I have left each experience feeling very impressed with him. He always takes time to explain everything in a very relaxed manner. I feel very comfortable asking him any question. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Unhappy

Posted on October 15th, 2015

After being cut off halfway through my explanation of my issues with my knees, I was barely examined and my x-rays barely reviewed when Dr. Schwartz proceeded to tell me that there is nothing that can be done to help my knees. He gave me zero time to ask questions. I left this office with tears in my eyes. Total egotistical waste of my time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2014

The best doctor I have ever been to. Takes time with his patients, extremely caring and knowledgable. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mark schwartz

Posted on April 24th, 2013

Incredible bedside manner, so gentle with my mother and caring. Unusual for Orthopods today. Excellent expertise, highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never again!

Posted on October 23rd, 2009

He is very rude & unprofessional!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Malvern, PA.