The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Schwartz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Schwartz?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Schwartz?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.4 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Mair

Dr. Schwartz is horrible he was unprepared for surgery and my surgery had to be canceled he is a horrible doctor he had the nerve to blame it on me that he did not have proper reports after I was prepped for surgery I had to leave hospital

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Mrs,

I have now had many office visits and one surgery with Dr. Schwartz. I have left each experience feeling very impressed with him. He always takes time to explain everything in a very relaxed manner. I feel very comfortable asking him any question. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Very Unhappy

After being cut off halfway through my explanation of my issues with my knees, I was barely examined and my x-rays barely reviewed when Dr. Schwartz proceeded to tell me that there is nothing that can be done to help my knees. He gave me zero time to ask questions. I left this office with tears in my eyes. Total egotistical waste of my time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

The best doctor I have ever been to. Takes time with his patients, extremely caring and knowledgable. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

mark schwartz

Incredible bedside manner, so gentle with my mother and caring. Unusual for Orthopods today. Excellent expertise, highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

Never again!

He is very rude & unprofessional!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Malvern, PA.

  • Dr. Adrienne Towsen

    Dr. Adrienne Towsen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Malvern, PA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (52)
    19
  • Dr. Ashley Anderson

    Dr. Ashley Anderson

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Malvern, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. David Raab

    Dr. David Raab

    Orthopedic Surgery, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Malvern, PA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (26)
    16