Dr. Mark Schwartz MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Malvern, PA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 26.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Mair
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Schwartz is horrible he was unprepared for surgery and my surgery had to be canceled he is a horrible doctor he had the nerve to blame it on me that he did not have proper reports after I was prepped for surgery I had to leave hospital
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Mrs,
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have now had many office visits and one surgery with Dr. Schwartz. I have left each experience feeling very impressed with him. He always takes time to explain everything in a very relaxed manner. I feel very comfortable asking him any question. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Very Unhappy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being cut off halfway through my explanation of my issues with my knees, I was barely examined and my x-rays barely reviewed when Dr. Schwartz proceeded to tell me that there is nothing that can be done to help my knees. He gave me zero time to ask questions. I left this office with tears in my eyes. Total egotistical waste of my time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
The best doctor I have ever been to. Takes time with his patients, extremely caring and knowledgable. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
mark schwartz
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible bedside manner, so gentle with my mother and caring. Unusual for Orthopods today. Excellent expertise, highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2009
Never again!
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very rude & unprofessional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Schwartz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Malvern, PA.