ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Smith?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Very thorough.

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Dr. Smith takes the time to discuss all areas of your condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Honestl, everything about Dr. Smith and his staff is as perfect as a dr. visit can be.Dr. Smith always has a smile and or a joke for you when you are feeling down.I remember once i told a joke and while laughing he bumped his head on a cabinet and it hurt i know , but he even laughed at himself for letting it happened .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, Caring Pulmonary Doctor

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Dr Mark Smith is an excellent physician. I have known him over 20 years and have seen his work with other patients in a hospital setting. Dr Smith truly cares about his patients and not just their medical condition, but also anything occurring in their personal life. He is a top notch physician. I can't say I've ever had to wait in his office. One can call and most times if you're an established patient and having an acute issue can obtain an appointment within hours. Dr Smith will not stop until he finds an answer to your medical condition. Even when I had an issue not his specialty he did everything he could to assist. Dr Smith has been the Chief of Staff at our local hospitals which adds additional duties to his already packed schedule, but he's been able to handle both doing an excellent job. His office staff is very nice and also always concerned about your welfare. Even Dr Smith's colleagues although having different personalities also will go above and beyond to make sure you are taking care of in Dr Smith's absence. Dr Smith is always up to date on the newest treatments. He takes his time and listens to the patient sometimes acting as if you are the only person he's seeing that day. I can't recommend him enough and I wish he could have a rating of 10 stars because he's that good.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Excellent physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT dOCTOR, GREAT HUMAN BEING

Posted on July 6th, 2012

DR. SWMITH IS A GENTLE, KIND AND A WONDERFUL dOCTOR, HE SAVED MY LIFE, i ACTUALLY LOOK FORWARD TO MY VISITS. hIS ENTIRE STAFF ARE SO WONDERFUL TOO. aLSO THE OTHER DOCTORS IN HIS PRATICE AS WONDERFUL TOO. God Bless you Dr. Smith

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Dooctor

Posted on October 24th, 2011

Doctor Smith is an absolutly wonderful pulmonologist! He has literally saved my life and I am forever grateful to him. I usually dread going to the doctor's office but never when it is to see Dr. Smith! He is a kind, gentle man who is an expert in his field. He is always spot on with the diagnosis and fully explains the medications I need to take. You will never find a more caring and thoughtful doctor. His office staff, especially Pat, are also remarkable. Kudos to all!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Ever!

Posted on September 12th, 2011

This Physician has an excellent bedside manner as well as a competent and compassionate persona. He is extremely knowledgeable in his filed and should be a five star doctor let alone 4. I would recommend him to anyone who needs excellent and precise care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.