ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Strauss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Strauss?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Strauss?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.7 Rating

December 21st, 2014

Very Pleased getting me straightened out

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2012

Great doctor, great staff

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Treats the whole patient

Dr Strauss is great at diagnosing the whole patient and not just a body part. He helps me to reframe my thinking and see my situation in a more positive light. He has more common sense than any other doctor I know. He uses real medicine complete with sofisticated tests but tempors the results with common sense and he can handle most things himself but knows how to make an appropriate referral when needed. He doesnt have a god complex. Just a really nice guy!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

About Dr. Mark Strauss

Dr. Mark Strauss is the Best. He has been taking care of me for many years. I don't know what I would do without him? He has been there for me through my depression state, my health, my personal problems. I love him dearly and would not even consider changing to another doctor in the world. I feel extremely blessed to have such a wonderful person in my life. I would not be here today if it were not for him. I would recommend him as a Doctor to anyone!! Dr. Strauss..YOUR AWESOME!!! Thank you for everything you have done for me!! My boys and I love you dearly!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!! May God Bless You!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

Recommended

Is caring about patients and takes his time to explain in terms understandable.Regardless of his long hair and hippy appearence, he is a wonderful person and DR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Strauss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.

  • Dr. Jackson Ormand

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.01 mi

    47
  • Dr. Mossaab Shuraih

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Robert Ball

    Dr. Robert Ball

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    42