The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Adame Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Adame?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Thank you

We really like Dr. Adame everytime we have an appointment we feel like he really cares. We never feel rushed and he is definetly on the right career path we are glad our family friend recommended salinas family practice and add. Adame

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Great!

Great individual and Doctor. Dr. Adame is very courteous, professional, and personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

He's a very professional doctor. Nice beside manner. Very polite. I would recommend him to my friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Best Doctor ever......

I have been taking my family (me, my hunsband and 3 sons) to Salinas Family Practice since 1989. When we met Dr. Adame we fell in love with him. He is the most compationate, wonderful and understanding doctors I have ever met. He delivered my youngest son almost 20 years ago. I had a complicated delivery however Dr. Adame was able to not only save my sons life he also was able to keep everyone there, especially me from freaking out. When ever I have to go to the emergancy room or have to see a different dr. because im out of town, It's aweful. My husband tells me that my standard are way to high. He always says "not everyone can be Dr. Adame" and I just reply well they should cause he the best. My boys feel the same they will not see anyone else...... BTW so love it when he draws me pictures to expain whats going on.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2009

Dr. Adame was introduced to me by my parents who are still his patient to date. He is very easy to talk to and listens very carefully. I have never met a doctor that I was comfortable with until I met Dr. Adame.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2008

GREAT DR

HIS PATIENT FOR THE LAST 12 YRS GREAT DR UNDERSTANDS ISSUES AND GIVES HIS BEST OPINION ON THEM FULLY EXPLAINS QUESTIONS IF ANY NOT TO MENTION HE IS VERY HANDSOME

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Adame is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salinas, CA.

  • Dr. Douglas Cambier

    Family Medicine

    Salinas, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    37
  • Dr. James Hoffman

    Family Medicine

    Salinas, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    40
  • Dr. Chien-Fang Chen

    Family Medicine

    Salinas, CA 0.01 mi

    1.7
    (3)
    39