Dr. Mark Adame MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Salinas, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Thank you
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We really like Dr. Adame everytime we have an appointment we feel like he really cares. We never feel rushed and he is definetly on the right career path we are glad our family friend recommended salinas family practice and add. Adame
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great individual and Doctor. Dr. Adame is very courteous, professional, and personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a very professional doctor. Nice beside manner. Very polite. I would recommend him to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
Best Doctor ever......
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my family (me, my hunsband and 3 sons) to Salinas Family Practice since 1989. When we met Dr. Adame we fell in love with him. He is the most compationate, wonderful and understanding doctors I have ever met. He delivered my youngest son almost 20 years ago. I had a complicated delivery however Dr. Adame was able to not only save my sons life he also was able to keep everyone there, especially me from freaking out. When ever I have to go to the emergancy room or have to see a different dr. because im out of town, It's aweful. My husband tells me that my standard are way to high. He always says "not everyone can be Dr. Adame" and I just reply well they should cause he the best. My boys feel the same they will not see anyone else...... BTW so love it when he draws me pictures to expain whats going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Adame was introduced to me by my parents who are still his patient to date. He is very easy to talk to and listens very carefully. I have never met a doctor that I was comfortable with until I met Dr. Adame.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2008
GREAT DR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HIS PATIENT FOR THE LAST 12 YRS GREAT DR UNDERSTANDS ISSUES AND GIVES HIS BEST OPINION ON THEM FULLY EXPLAINS QUESTIONS IF ANY NOT TO MENTION HE IS VERY HANDSOME
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Adame, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salinas, CA.