Dr. Mark Adlard MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    23%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Adlard for over 25 years. He and his staff are prompt, efficient and caring. The doctor tends to be somewhat taciturn, but that's just his nature. He is the epitome of professionalism
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
Love this doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been going to Dr. Adlard since he opened shop. I have always found him and his staff completely professional, helpful, and encouraging. I have moved miles and miles away and do not hesitate to make the trip to see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2013
Avoid this doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude opinionated and did not hesitate to trash my previous doctor of 30 years who is a highly respected Internist with education and history that puts this GP to shame. Does not have the best interest for the patient, I would avoid him if at all possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Good family doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
We've been going to Dr. Adlard since we moved to RSM 20+ years ago. He is very nice and so is his staff. I've always been able to get an immediate appt. whenever I have been sick. I have no complaints about him or his office staff. I would recommend him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
Physical
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adlard has been our family doctor for several years. He is a competent physician with a good bedside manner. His staff are courteous and professional. The nurse who takes blood samples on weekends is also excellent - absolutely painless everytime. I have blood drawn on a regular basis at 3 other facilities (one specialist and 2 labs)and it always hurts for a few days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked Dr. Adlard, but his office staff was so incredibly rude that I discontinued seeing him. He should get new help! He's going to lose patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been going to Dr. Adlard for many years & found he & his staff to be very professional. It is very easy to get an appt. & have always been given a correct diagnosis. Dr. Adlard's staff is wonderful & have always been very polite & courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great staff. (same staff has been there for years) Won't overprescribe antibiotics which is a good thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Adlard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rancho Santa Margarita, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Desilva

32 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Natalia Bilan

28 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Allen Jahroumi

8 years experience

4.7 of 5