ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Agostini Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Agostini?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Agostini?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

Loooove Dr. A

I cannot rave how wonderful Dr. Agostini and his P.A Mona are! They actually sit down and listen to you and take the time to get you on the right medication. Looooove them so much! This is the place to go if you want the BEST treatment!!! Blessed to have professionals like this that care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

I have had several doctors since I was 13 due to the medical problems I have. I've never once had a doctor want to take me in his office, listen to everything that has happened during the course of my medical history, try to figure out what could've happened and actually put the pieces together. My medical problems are actually under control for the first time in my life and it's because of him. If you ever get into his office you'll understand the magnitude of just how incredible this man truly is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

great doctor

dr agostini is great. caring,thoughtful,and thinks things thru

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Best Doctor I ever had

Dr. Agostini is hands down the best doctor I've ever had. He treats me and my father for epilepsy. The care I got in the ER BEFORE I was his patient impressed even the ER docs - he sent over staff to take care of me. He always takes plenty of time to hear all concerns and questions and he's very thorough. He really cares about the well being of his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Agostini.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

My husband started seeing Dr. Agostini back in 1997 after his first seizure. He was diagnosed with adult-onset epilepsy and it has been beautifully controlled by dilantin ever since. We have not seen Dr. Agostini in a number of years, due to job relocations, but none of the other neurologists my husband has seen have come close to the superior care of Dr. Agostini. We were truly spoiled and privileged to have been on his caseload.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2009

Dr. Agostini is awesome!

Dr. Agostini treats my 27 year old son, who's history includes Autism, Mental Retardation and an Uncontrolled Seizure disorder. He and his staff are always patient, kind and caring. I have dealt with many Dr.'s over the past 27 years and none come close to Dr. Agostini.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2008

Wonderful Compassionate Doctor

Dr. Agostini treated my mother and was integral in the diagnosis of a very rare and fatal brain disease. Dr. Agostini's manner of sharing information and responding to my questions was simply outstanding. By far the very best doctor that I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Agostini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. James Norcross

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Paul Van Ness

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Ghazala Perven

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9