ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Agre Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Agre?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Great Doctor

I was in an auto accident and in a lot of pain. It really felt like he knew what I was going through. His treatments and referrals to the occupational therapist were wonderful and I now feel much better. It is great to know that Dr. Agre can help you feel better and there is a light at the end of the tunnel for pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

An Amazing Doctor

Dr. Agre is a great physician. I was in a very bad car accident that caused me lots of pain. In the months I spent under his care I was able to return to almost being normal again. I am so happy with my experience! Other people experiencing pain or injury should definitely go at see Dr. Agre.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

A Caring and Helpful Doctor

I was very impressed with the treatment I received. I was having a very bad lower back problem that was making it difficult to continue with my daily running routine. Dr. Agre helped me with my problem and helped me to understand my treatment options. With his help and the expert physical therapists at the Impact clinic I was back to running in a matter of months and feeling so much better. I found that as a pain patient the key to the treatments making me feel better was to follow through with the home exercise assignments given to me by my physical therapist and attending the follow up appointments with Dr. Agre. I would recommend the services of Dr. Agre and is clinic to anyone who is ready to recover from their pain and not just passively take pain medication.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

I do not like this doctor, not impressed at all. He seems to be medicated in some way, talking 90 miles per hour. He does not recommend options or receive the suggestion of options well. If he has samples he will give them but outside of samples he is completely unwilling. What's memorable? Wonderful free coffee. I would not refer him to anyone. I am desperately trying to leave treatment of this clinic because of the ridiculousness of care.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Patient

I have been a patient of Dr. Agre since 1998. He is an excellent and caring physician. Extremely competent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

NOWAY!

overall experiences,not VERY good at all.I disliked the physicianI would NOT recommend the physician

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Agre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

  • Dr. Raisa Gringauz

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Saint Paul, MN 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Jason Holgers

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Saint Paul, MN 0.22 mi

  • Dr. Ramon Sotto

    Dr. Ramon Sotto

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Saint Paul, MN 0.22 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    29