inactive

Mark R Aschliman MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

2.9
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    42%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    50%
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quick access. Called me after the visit to answer questions. Amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aschliman is honest, courteous, respectful, and compassionate. He listens carefully and asks questions to come to a diagnosis. He presents information clearly and takes the time to explain treatment options. This is the most efficiently run doctor's office I have ever been in. Great staff. Everyone works as a team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional, no bed side manner, I would not recommend him. Did not appear to be educated or knowledgeable about my condition. Better have an MRI and see someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
On insurance company payroll
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terribly rude with a Napolean complex to boot. No patients except insurance company referrals. A hack for the insurance companies-isn't that what medicine is all about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
Knowledgable and compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Aschliman's for many years. I have a degenerative disease and have struggled with weight issues my whole life. I have found Dr. A. to have a high level of clinical competency, and also to be compassionate and caring. He tells it like it is, and being a grown-up, I appreciate his honesty. His office is the most efficiently run doctor's office I have ever encountered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2014
Review for Mark R Aschliman
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Aschliman explained what the problem was quickly and clearly. Also, the wait time for me was very short. Over all, he was a very great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
RUDEST Dr ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
I went to see him for my back was one rude comment after another..told me i was over weight which im pregnant so of course i weigh a little more then i should...was asking if i get help from the state with stuff which i do for medical im a single mother taking care of my child alone so paying for everything is a little hard told me i should be married if im going to be having children, also that there is a way of preventing that.. which is NONE of his business, then also made a comment about my tattoos his exact words when he asked about the three little ones i have on my back was "did the state pay for these as well" which i got those when i was 19 years old paid for them myself he is just a very ignorant dr i would not ever recommend anyone to see him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
has no clue
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
bad experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is the rudest dr i have ever been to. i would NOT! recomend him to a friend. he is very arrogant! quote"there are the little guys and then there,s me"in the report for workers comp he said the injury wasnt from slipping on ice that it was caused by my severe obesity. im a big guy 6ft 4 and 280 lbs solid football player. he also made a rude comment about my tattoos.. worst dr i have ever been too!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Dr insults his patience and is very rude
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
this doctor is the rudes and doesn't care to tell the truth he insults you if you have tatoos. very very rude. there to bully you not to take your workmans comp claim any further do not believe him. his opinion is biased!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Horrible
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are sent to this doctor for an IME you are in trouble! He said I was 100% so my employer sent me back to my regular position. I got injured the fist day. I would not trust this "doctor" for anything. There are no professional complaints against him because he is so protected you can't go after him. Very biased and not honest, definitely works for who is paying him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the worst Dr I have seen he has a problem with big woman or men and says there pain is all in thier head
Was this review helpful? Yes No