Dr. Mark Batrice MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    28%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 29.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Batrice proably could be a better if he did not see so many clients in a day. How can you effectively see so many clients and be able to do a good job? He is opening the doors for mistakes. His staff is straight out of comic book. There is no organization or professionalism at all. The person who manages that group should be a shame. I feel bad for the one employee who is professional. Dr Batrice need to get control of his office and time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes time with you and is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Great Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mark Batrice, Great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
patient son
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
sucks fake my mother went in for exams and now she is worst ? would he put his own mother thru the tests he put mine ? dont like him or trust him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always listens to me and concern for my well being offers samples if he has them to see if medicine works for me before i spend money my whole family goes there
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
GOODLUCK GETTING UR PERSCRIPTIONS FILLED
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is nice but they forget or ignore when u need perscriptions filled. The dr told me to call and let him know if what he gave me would work and its not. So ive been calling for 4 days trying to get intouch with him And its like they arent telling him. im really ashamed this place has gone down hill its only been ten months since i was here last. Dr is a very caring man and i am very upset i have to go find another dr but he will be notified by me on my next appt about the issue. Not perfessional at all his staff no they are not. NICE TO UR FACE BUT DID HEAR ONE SMART REMARK still wonder if it was directed at me. Odviously. SHE'LL BE BACK. WTH WAS THAT SUPOSED TO MEAN. She knew what he gave me wouldnt work! Im beyond stressed about this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
A caring and compasionate doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Batrice for 4 yrs. His bedside manner is great, and he is so caring. My whole family and I go to him, we will never go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
Dr. Batrice and Staff are wonderful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Batrice and his staff !!! They are courteous and very friendly. Dr Batrice's bed side manner is so caring and he is extremely thorough. I do not know all of his staff's names yet but the one I do know is Jennifer, she is WONDERFUL as well. Makes patients feel comfortable.The 2 things that I see need improvement on are:A) Appointments are not confirmed. They REALLY need to confirm their patient's appointments. That would be nice.B) His front desk staff needs to make follow up calls on patients progress when he notes their files as such.Other than those 2 things, I love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience Dr. Mark Batrice has been amazing. He has excellent bedside manners and I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
Patient
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient for a few years and have had a twisted roller coaster ride with these people. The staff is a mixture of hillbilly/gettho. The communication bewteen staff and doctor is nill. This doctor has no compassion for patients and all his patience are always new , never the same people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Batrice, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Elleni Woldesenbet

25 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hujefa Vora

17 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Francis Tacka

40 years experience

4.0 of 5