The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Belsky Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Belsky?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Always very concerned about the outcomes, my results, medicine and how it's working or not. Excellent Doctor who really cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Wonderful - Caring, loving Doctor and Staff

We could not ask for a more knowledgeable Dr. He cares deeply about his patients - and the staff is wonderful! My family and I love him and Sara very much - We have been with this provider, since our kids were born - which have been over 28 years - He simply - is he best!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

My mother has been a patient of Dr. Belsky for over 30 years. If he doesn't say it, it isn't so. He has always been very attentive to her and her needs. He always put all of her fears at ease whenever she has a concern. I do like Dr Belsky very much.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Top notch Primary Care Provider

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Great Doctor, not so sociable

It's kind of hard to get a smile out of him, but he's very knowledgeable and serious about what he does. My baby was born with yellow jaundice. He was very diligent about getting him tested and well. He made several follow up phone calls with me. But goodness... I guess if I got a "he'll be fine" or "your doing great" that may have helped. Considering, he knows that I'd be all hormonal after delivering. He's just not a "warm and fuzzy" type of doc. But if you want just the facts... he's your man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Switching Drs. as we speak!!

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Belsky for over 20 years. Now we have two small children that are also under his care. Only recently has it been awful visiting his office. The nurses and front desk personnel are rude and surly. The wait time in the office is often 20 minutes after your scheduled appointment, and your actual time with the doctor is often cut short because he is running behind schedule. I would not recommend this office to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

3.7 Rating

February 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Belsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.

  • Dr. Richard Harrison-Atlas

    Family Medicine

    Hartford, CT 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Susan Wiskowski

    Family Medicine

    Hartford, CT 0.01 mi

    34
  • Dr. Ovanes Borgonos

    Family Medicine

    Hartford, CT 0.04 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    11