ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Benak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Benak?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

I would definitely recommend Dr. Benak to anyone needing surgery! He is personal and very thorough. I had a place on my legs for years and no one knew what it was. He was the only one in 20 years that knew the diagnosis. Very impressed!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Odd diagnosis

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

I felt rushed. I had to keep jumping in to ask questions. I am bewildered because he's telling me my left leg is worse than my right. When it's my right back of the thigh that's hurting me. He say's the calf has a bad vein but my calf isn't bothering me.He's referred me to see an Orthopedic but I'm confused😕

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

A wonderful Dr. who cares about his patients and takes care of their medical needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful physician

Posted on June 25th, 2013

He's done several things for me, one of which was diagnose a hernia. He explained it thoroughly and even suggested NO.....that's right....NO surgery unless it got worse.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on January 24th, 2011

Dr. Benak is my father's physician and is wonderful. He is honest, caring, and has taken extremely good care of my father. He listens to all concerns. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Dr. Benak!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Vascular Surgeon

Posted on June 4th, 2008

Performed vascular surgery on me in 2008. Have had no problems and excellent care form the doctor and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Benak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, GA.