ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Benak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Benak?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

I would definitely recommend Dr. Benak to anyone needing surgery! He is personal and very thorough. I had a place on my legs for years and no one knew what it was. He was the only one in 20 years that knew the diagnosis. Very impressed!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Odd diagnosis

I felt rushed. I had to keep jumping in to ask questions. I am bewildered because he's telling me my left leg is worse than my right. When it's my right back of the thigh that's hurting me. He say's the calf has a bad vein but my calf isn't bothering me.He's referred me to see an Orthopedic but I'm confused😕

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

A wonderful Dr. who cares about his patients and takes care of their medical needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Wonderful physician

He's done several things for me, one of which was diagnose a hernia. He explained it thoroughly and even suggested NO.....that's right....NO surgery unless it got worse.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Wonderful doctor!

Dr. Benak is my father's physician and is wonderful. He is honest, caring, and has taken extremely good care of my father. He listens to all concerns. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Dr. Benak!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2008

Great Vascular Surgeon

Performed vascular surgery on me in 2008. Have had no problems and excellent care form the doctor and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Benak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, GA.

  • Dr. Maureen Haley

    General Surgery

    Monroe, GA 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Cesar Delima

    General Surgery

    Monroe, GA 0.24 mi

    38
  • Dr. Piotr Skowronski

    Dr. Piotr Skowronski

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Monroe, GA 1.38 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    13