Dr. Mark Berkowitz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 42 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

42 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 10.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Great Experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at Accents cosmetic surgery was very helpful and reassuring. They answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable. The whole experience was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff has been very pleasant and professional from the surgery consultant (Fran) to in patient (Jessica) to prep (2 Sherries and Donna); the Anesthesiologist, the Nurse and of course Dr. Berkowitz's expertise, I felt in very capable hands and was very comfortable with the whole procedure. The pre and post operation instructions are impressive as well. I will highly recommend you to anyone else seeking services and you will be my first choice for anything else I might decide.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Excellent Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with the Accents Medical Spa was excellent. The staff has been really nice and informative about the procedure. The procedure was painless and the day went by faster than expected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Very Professional, Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with my results and it was not a real painful experience. Office staff and the Doctor were very professional. I would most definitely recommend this office and this procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the moment I contacted Accent Cosmetic Surgery, I knew I had made the right choice. Marie stayed in touch with me for months, keeping me abreast of all the latest procedures. From the moment I walked in their office and decided to have the Laser Lift with Lipo procedure, the staff was been everything you would want friendly, helpful and engaged. And Dr. B.... AWESOME!! The day of surgery he explained everything I would experience and my results AMAZING!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my results. Thank you ACCENT!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Very Professional and Efficient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful service from the minute I walked in the door. I was greeted with a smile. Very little wait time. Dr. Berkowitz spent a lot of time going over different options for the outcome I was looking for. All treatment and fees were discussed before hand. Treatment was done the same day. Post op instructions were very clear. Dr. Berkowitz and his staff are very professional and efficient. I love my results and I am confident I chose the right Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Highly Impressed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Botox done many times over the years which I believe makes me just about an expert. I have had this procedure done at a few different medical facilities, I now only come to Dr. Berkowitz's office for my Botox. Dr. Berkowitz has a knack for correct needle placement and the correct amount of units to use. My Botox by Dr. Berkowitz has also always lasted a longer than the expected time. I have convinced numerous friends to use his services. They are also now a Berkowitz believer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great - always on time, friendly and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is great and very accommodating. Had a couple procedures done at the office and the experience was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The overall experience was great. From the first consultation meeting, the entire staff and Dr. Berkowitz was willing and extremely helpful. They were very considerate of my situation and offered their professional opinion. I had my own ideas of desired hairline and preferences, but through their guidance and suggestion, I have a fuller head of hair and a great hairline based on my age and considering the future as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Staff was very professtional as well as personable. Always made me feel comfortable. Very informative about the whole procedure. I Highly recommend Dr. B and thier staff At Michigan Hair Restoration.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The process was explained very well and the staff through the procedure was great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Berkowitz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sterling Heights, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Sevak Valijan

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Hook

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Anne Nachazel

31 years experience

5.0 of 5