Dr. Mark Berkowitz MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Sterling Heights, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 83 patient ratings
  • 48 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

83 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
Great Experience, Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a great experience, I would definitely recommend Dr. Berkowitz to any colleagues or friends. The procedure was long but not uncomfortable and there was almost no pain after.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Professional and Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berkowitz and his team were great. Very caring and professional. Little or no discomfort at all during and after the procedure. I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Enjoyable Experience; Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Made the entire experience enjoyable. I would recommend Dr Berkowitz and his office to anyone interested in this procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Amazing Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Berkowitz is an artist. Very few can sculpt a face that looks natural and beautiful. I am so happy that I'm his patient. In addition the staff is kind, knowledgeable and warm. I love going to there office. Thank you all for your kindness and for Dr. Berkowitz's amazing talent. I never looked better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Pleasant Experience, Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Staff.... Very friendly atmosphere! Most of all the results were better than anticipated! The hospitality from Dr.Berkowitz was incredible & knowledgeable, answered all my questions.... Accommodated my distance being 3 hours away from Grand Rapids making this an overall very pleasant experience!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is really great. They make you feel very comfortable and are informative with the procedures. Dr. Berkowitz is very gentle with the needle and the results are amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Great Experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at Accents cosmetic surgery was very helpful and reassuring. They answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable. The whole experience was great.

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff has been very pleasant and professional from the surgery consultant (Fran) to in patient (Jessica) to prep (2 Sherries and Donna); the Anesthesiologist, the Nurse and of course Dr. Berkowitz's expertise, I felt in very capable hands and was very comfortable with the whole procedure. The pre and post operation instructions are impressive as well. I will highly recommend you to anyone else seeking services and you will be my first choice for anything else I might decide.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Excellent Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with the Accents Medical Spa was excellent. The staff has been really nice and informative about the procedure. The procedure was painless and the day went by faster than expected.

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Very Professional, Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with my results and it was not a real painful experience. Office staff and the Doctor were very professional. I would most definitely recommend this office and this procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the moment I contacted Accent Cosmetic Surgery, I knew I had made the right choice. Marie stayed in touch with me for months, keeping me abreast of all the latest procedures. From the moment I walked in their office and decided to have the Laser Lift with Lipo procedure, the staff was been everything you would want friendly, helpful and engaged. And Dr. B.... AWESOME!! The day of surgery he explained everything I would experience and my results AMAZING!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my results. Thank you ACCENT!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Very Professional and Efficient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful service from the minute I walked in the door. I was greeted with a smile. Very little wait time. Dr. Berkowitz spent a lot of time going over different options for the outcome I was looking for. All treatment and fees were discussed before hand. Treatment was done the same day. Post op instructions were very clear. Dr. Berkowitz and his staff are very professional and efficient. I love my results and I am confident I chose the right Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Berkowitz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sterling Heights, MI.