ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Biedrzycki Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Biedrzycki?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Biedrzycki?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2013

Great doctor!

Dr. B. is a great practitioner. His bedside manner is wonderful, you never feel rushed or uncomfortable. He really spends time with you, yet the wait time is never longer than a few minutes to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Awesome, friendly, and knowledgable doctor. Took seven years of jumping from provider to provider to finally find Dr. B.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

THE BEST

I am 14, I have been going to him for a long time. Any health problem I have had, he has made a great call, and helped me. He is a great doctor, he shows compassion for his patients, great doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2009

Kyle M. Adams

Dr. Biedrzycki is the rare combination of a medical professional with sincere compassion toward his patients. I am fortunate to have Dr. Biedrzycki as my physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Biedrzycki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. William Fera III

    Dr. William Fera III

    Family Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Sangeeta Rana

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Vincent Balestrino

    Dr. Vincent Balestrino

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38