ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Booher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Booher?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Booher?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

I have gone to Dr. Booher for years, and many many sports related injuries. Always keeps it real when telling you how long it will be until you can return to play. Great guy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Very caring doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

went for my daughters concussion and he and staff were amazing. kind and very helpful. I could tell they had her best interest at heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

didnt understand or try to understand the severity of my pain. thought i was just trying to get stronger meds maybe? heck i dont know, basically blew me off when i tried to tell him that when i take 1 vicodin it didnt cut my pain hardly at all. i wish some doctors would understand that not all people who come to them for help with pain management are just lying to them and trying to get over on them. some of us are actually in that amount of pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

He Rocks

Any time I need medical attention or advise Dr. Mark Booher is there to answer all my questions. He is the most caring and professional Doctor I have ever been treated by.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2009

I love Dr. Booher!

Dr. Booher has been my ortho Dr. for almost 2 years now. He has been very very good. He is very professional and very caring. I would never go to another Ortho Dr. ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2008

Fantastic

My son has been to him for several football injuries. We have always been very pleased

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Booher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, IN.

  • Dr. Brian Leffler

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Avon, IN 0 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    11
  • Dr. Jamie Ulbrich

    Dr. Jamie Ulbrich

    Family Medicine

    Avon, IN 0 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. David Harsha

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Avon, IN 0 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    30