The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Botham Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Botham?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

The most thorough Doctor I have had in my 67 years

If one can define having a heart attack as fortunate. Then I was very fortunate to get Doctor Botham to do my surgery. he has a personality that is ou ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Botham is professional in every way. I was very impressed with the promptness of his staff on my follow-up office visit. I was in there and finished in 45 minutes and that included an x-ray. I was given excellent care by Dr. Botham and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Excellant Dr.and staff

Very caring Dr.spent time with me goodbedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!

Dr Botham recently did heart valve replacement surgery on me. Throughout the ENTIRE experience (initial visit; surgery; hospital stay; Post Operative follow-up & support) Dr. Botham and his entire staff/ office provided the best support I have EVER experienced from a physician. I am recovering nicely and am very thankful I entrusted my care to Dr Botham!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2012

One of the best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

The best in his profession!

Dr. Bothom saved my life 9 years ago. I had gastro intestinal cancer, and was basically told to go home and prepare for death. Dr. Bothom performed the surgry and I got the best care from him and his entire staff!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Botham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Ronald Savrin

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Donna Waite

    Dr. Donna Waite

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Thomas Santoscoy

    Dr. Thomas Santoscoy

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    41