Dr. Mark Bradford MD Patient Reviews

  • Diabetes Management Olympia, WA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctor ever. Explains every thing in detail without talking down to you. Takes time to listen to you. Highly recommend going there. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great dr. Listens and cares. Saw him for years and had to switch insurance
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Find a New Doctor.. Dont waste your time!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office is dirty, staff is not very friendly and act like you are interrupting their social time with one another. Every time I have been to this Doctor the wait time has been over and hour, once and hour and a half waiting to see him, and then he spent a total of 5 minutes with me, could not get me out the door faster. I found Doctor Bradford to be very dismissive of my condition and concerns. I will not be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2014
Ken N
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Bradford's for nearly 20 years. In 2003 he literally saved my life saving me from the ER doctors at St Pete's.I am always able to get in to see him when I need to.I hope he never retires. He is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2013
Long time satisfied patients
My wife and I are in our very late 70's and have been patients of Dr Bradford for 10 years plus. We can never say we have left his office without all our questions answered and a treatment plan that is easy to follow. He has always followed our progress and kept us informed. One of our greatest hopes is that his practice will outlive us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Bradford's over ten years and also travel 1 1/2 hrs, each way, to see him. He is the very best , knowledgeable on diabetis, up to date on new meds, newest ideas but is also very practicle on his approach. One would be foolish not to see Dr. Bradford.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
First Visit
Wait time
10.0 minutes
My first visit with Dr. Bradford at his Ensign practice was excellent. I was a transfer from Dr. Kelly and had been very pleased with him. My prior experiences with endocronologists from Calif. have been nightmares, so I was nerveous. Dr. and his staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and I am pleased to travel 1 1/2 hours to see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2012
Dr. Bradford
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Bradford when my prior endocrinoligst retired. My first appointment was great. I found Dr. to be pleasant and knowledgeable for my condition. I was very impressed when I got a copy of my labs with his notes written onto the copy, in just a few days. I live over 1 1/2 hrs from his office, but willingly travel it to continue seeing him.

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Bradford, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Olympia, WA.