Dr. Mark Broberg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

6 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 6 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
DID WONDERS
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband was one of the worse cases they had ever seen. Most would have stamped him disabled and not even tried. Not this doctor, he went the extra mile, taking extra time and doing an extra procedure to get him the best possible out come. He's back to work and doing better than some ever expected. Thank you Dr. Broberg
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
Dr broberg did my acl and I couldn't be more happy. Kind, compassionate and helpful to answer all my questions. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Uses outdated methods?
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am having to find someone to fix the "total" knee replacement Dr. Brogerg did only 5 years ago. Never pain free postop, come to find out he did not replace the knee cap. One physician in Seattle asked me if the surgeon who did my knee had trained in another country, it is so messed up. THink twice, thrice, about having this surgery done in Wenatchee!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Knee Surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor did my ACL replacement, and it turned out great, 6 weeks and I am walking normally, the knee feels better than ever. A+ to the doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
y Doc is the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Broberg advised me several years ago not to have replacement surgery until I was older. I just had my total replacement surgery 3 days ago so I do still have some pain. Dr. Broberg has always spent whatever time I needed and then recommended I call if I could think of more questions I needed answered. I would highly recommend him. And his PS is also very kind and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
Torn meniscus
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Broberg operated on my right knee to repair a torn meniscus. The surgery went great and now I have no pain. He also commented that it was in worse shape than he thought.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Broberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wenatchee, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Hank Vejvoda

19 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Farrar

39 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Brownlee

37 years experience

2.0 of 5