The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Broberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Broberg?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

DID WONDERS

Posted on January 25th, 2017

My husband was one of the worse cases they had ever seen. Most would have stamped him disabled and not even tried. Not this doctor, he went the extra mile, taking extra time and doing an extra procedure to get him the best possible out come. He's back to work and doing better than some ever expected. Thank you Dr. Broberg

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2013

Dr broberg did my acl and I couldn't be more happy. Kind, compassionate and helpful to answer all my questions. Would highly recommend.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uses outdated methods?

Posted on July 16th, 2013

I am having to find someone to fix the "total" knee replacement Dr. Brogerg did only 5 years ago. Never pain free postop, come to find out he did not replace the knee cap. One physician in Seattle asked me if the surgeon who did my knee had trained in another country, it is so messed up. THink twice, thrice, about having this surgery done in Wenatchee!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee Surgery

Posted on November 12th, 2012

This doctor did my ACL replacement, and it turned out great, 6 weeks and I am walking normally, the knee feels better than ever. A+ to the doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

y Doc is the best!

Posted on November 18th, 2011

Dr. Broberg advised me several years ago not to have replacement surgery until I was older. I just had my total replacement surgery 3 days ago so I do still have some pain. Dr. Broberg has always spent whatever time I needed and then recommended I call if I could think of more questions I needed answered. I would highly recommend him. And his PS is also very kind and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Torn meniscus

Posted on May 31st, 2011

Dr. Broberg operated on my right knee to repair a torn meniscus. The surgery went great and now I have no pain. He also commented that it was in worse shape than he thought.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Broberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wenatchee, WA.