Dr. Mark Bush MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 78 patient ratings
  • 39 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.0)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Success after recurrent miscarriage
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After four consecutive early miscarriages and trying multiple other approaches to dealing with the problem, I did some research and found Dr. Bush. I personally found his confidence reassuring and always found him pleasant. I came to learn that he has a sincere determination to help his patients achieve a successful pregnancy. I had done a lot of my own research into the potential causes and treatments of recurrent miscarriage, and it was nice to know that he was well versed in every obscure treatment and theory that I asked him about. Ultimately, I feel that my treatment was evidence based and aggressive. I guess the proof is in the pudding because I now have a healthy 15 month old son and I don't know that that would be true if it weren't for Dr. Bush. We will definitely seek out his help again when we try again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bush seems very competent. However, the entire visit felt like he was trying to sell me a used car. He spoke about how many people he'd successfully treated and how his treatments are better than the alternatives, but he spent very little time explaining our test results and the choices that we had as a result. Only when pressed did he explain this, and then it was still not very well. My level of trust in his abilities is high; my level of trust in him as a doctor is extremely low.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Quality and Professionalism
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bush and Conceptions is the place to go if you have fertility issues and want the best possibility for success. Each staff person has the same goal as you do and they show it. Everyone is professional and courteous. Dr. Bush is a very realistic Doctor and tells you the truth about your situation and/or condition. He is honest about the success that you may or may not have and in a situation like fertility I would think that's what you want. I know I did. My husband and I have been at Conceptions for the IVF Process for the last 18 months and we just successfully graduated from their program! I strongly recommend this facility to anyone looking. The nurses, staff and doctors are all Grade A. It's not easy and has lots of ups and downs that we experienced as well but we knew that if we were going to be successful it was going to happen here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2014
Dr Bush and his staff are who we trust!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
We have worked with Conceptions for fertility for 3 3 years. Dr Bush and his staff are absolutely amazing!! We have developed a trust with his nursing staff and with his recommendations and strategy. We are now pregnant for the second time!! THANK YOU CONCEPTIONS!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had two healthy pregnancies thanks to Dr. Bush and the staff at Conceptions. Dr. Bush is knowledgeable, professional and decisive when it comes to reproductive/fertility health. The staff at the Lafayette office became like friends to me and it was always a positive experience. We appreciate all their help and hard work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
Love love love!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bush is an extremely knowledgeable and confident physician. Any worries or apprehensions that I had going into any appointment was easily discussed with Dr. Bush and he explained to us all options and likely results of each option. He is clearly up to date on the latest information and technology in his field! Dr. Bush is also surrounded by very intelligent nurses, PAs, and technicians - I truly believe that you are in the best care at this facility and with this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
Couldn't have had a better experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bush and all of nurses at Conceptions were exceptional! They were very good about explaining everything to us and also anytime we had questions/concerns they got back to us within an hour (at most, usually less than that). Dr. Bush is very straight forward but very compassionate and we would most definitely recommend him to friends (and have done so).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
does not get any better
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never ever had to wait for an appointment and in fact, Dr. Bush has ruined me for other doctors. :) They are professional, very thorough and compassionate. I am 43+ and never once did Dr. Bush waiver or indicate that we'd be anything but successful. That said, I've had one successful pregnancy and another on the way. There simply are not words to express how thankful I am for him and his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Amazing doc, clinic, and staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I began my journey through infertility at another clinic and was immediately put-off. After miscarrying and being denied access to my records, I followed a recommendation to visit Dr. Bush. My first meeting with Dr. Bush was less about our situation and more about everything he could do for us. I was inspired and excited about moving forward. Everyone we worked with at his clinic was delightful and supportive. Both my husband and I are so glad we found him and we are currently expecting our first and in our 2nd trimester! Best of luck to you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2013
His Method Works!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bush and his staff were awesome! He listened to my concerns and analyzed my problem with his team of experts. He thoroughly explained my condition and the plan of action to get me pregnant. I am happy to report his method worked and after years of trying to conceive I am finally pregnant and currently in my 3rd trimester!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2013
Best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mark Bush is by far one of the most talented doctors out there. IVF was the only option for us & I am pregnant! Thank you Dr. Bush
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
The best doctor ever!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just wanted to write and say that I have gone to couple infertility places in Colorado but Dr. Bush is the best and going to other doctors is a waste of time and money. He knows what he is doing and he takes pride in it. We love Dr. Bush and he is number1 for us!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Bush, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Highlands Ranch, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Roy Bergstrom

24 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kimberly Van Scriver

23 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Glenn Bigsby IV

22 years experience

4.1 of 5