Dr. Mark Byarlay MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.6)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you're looking for quality care , I highly recommend Dr.Byarlay. He truly cares about his patients d
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. Byarlay to all my friends and family. He is always thorough and attentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
Lax exam
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to this doctor for 2 years the first year he did blood work on me for my physical and that was it, thought that it was because I was new he didn't do anything else. Went back the second year the same thing, if you do not want a complete physical this is your man, if you have concerns maybe not. Then when I changed doctors and they requested my records I got a statement in the mail charging me $25.00 to copy and fax 20 pages. I have never had to pay to have my records moved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2013
Best Dr Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Byarly for 5 years now. He always takes time to listen and is open to any changes in treatment. His nurse Lisa is AMAZING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Rushed Front Desk, but Otherwise Great People
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I remember when I called the office phones were ringing in the background, and they were very busy. The lady sounded rushed, but was still very nice! The doctor was great as well. Availabilities are great - I can see him in like 3-4 days while my old doc, he'd book months from now!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
The policy of giving only a 3 month prescription on maintanace drugs is very aggrivating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Support Staff Weak
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Support staff functions, such as renewing prescriptions, and other ancillary office functions are weak.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very nice doctor, Spends the time to talk & explain things.

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2008
Very nice and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this young man was very nice and caring. Would recommend him to anyone needing a good family doctor. And he is cute too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Byarlay, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.