ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Joseph Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Joseph?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Office staff is very unprofessional and rude. You have to wait 3 to 4 weeks for an appointment. If you call to find out about cancellations so you can get an emergency appointment they don't check and never call you back. however I have to say that Doreen is the exception! Doreen is the only one that goes out of her way to help you and she returns calls. DR. Joseph needs to hire older people who care about their jobs, the business and patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Absolutely love this place!!! Awesome doctor, awesome staff!!! Will recommend to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Doctor is great. Staff no good at all

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Patient

Posted on December 4th, 2013

Dr. Joseph is thorough, caring and courteous. I prefer not to take drugs if at all possible so he will work with you to find an amicable solution keeping your overall health in mind. Staff is excellent, especially Doreen - very helpful/patience is a virtue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2013

Very nice doctor. Unprofessional office!! He does not return patient's phone calls. It is very difficult to make an appointment because they do not answer the phones. Most times you get a recording to leave a message but they DO NOT return calls!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professinalism

Posted on November 12th, 2011

This doctor's office has a very unprofessional african american female working there. Her customer service skills are very horrible, this needs to be addressed or they are going to loose more business than they have already. I would never refer this office to anyone because of her behavior.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WOW

Posted on September 19th, 2011

This doctor was beyond amazing. I had been to medical facilities where either the doctors or the staff don't care at all. This doctor from the first moment he stepped into the room made me feel welcome. He is caring, compassionate, dedicated and I would highly recommend him. I had alot of health issues and I felt as though he was going to help me fight for my life. Remarkable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.