Dr. Mark Joseph MD Patient Reviews

  • Adult Care Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    21%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is very unprofessional and rude. You have to wait 3 to 4 weeks for an appointment. If you call to find out about cancellations so you can get an emergency appointment they don't check and never call you back. however I have to say that Doreen is the exception! Doreen is the only one that goes out of her way to help you and she returns calls. DR. Joseph needs to hire older people who care about their jobs, the business and patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love this place!!! Awesome doctor, awesome staff!!! Will recommend to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is great. Staff no good at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
Best Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joseph is thorough, caring and courteous. I prefer not to take drugs if at all possible so he will work with you to find an amicable solution keeping your overall health in mind. Staff is excellent, especially Doreen - very helpful/patience is a virtue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 19th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor. Unprofessional office!! He does not return patient's phone calls. It is very difficult to make an appointment because they do not answer the phones. Most times you get a recording to leave a message but they DO NOT return calls!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 12th, 2011
Professinalism
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor's office has a very unprofessional african american female working there. Her customer service skills are very horrible, this needs to be addressed or they are going to loose more business than they have already. I would never refer this office to anyone because of her behavior.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
WOW
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was beyond amazing. I had been to medical facilities where either the doctors or the staff don't care at all. This doctor from the first moment he stepped into the room made me feel welcome. He is caring, compassionate, dedicated and I would highly recommend him. I had alot of health issues and I felt as though he was going to help me fight for my life. Remarkable.

3.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Joseph, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.