Dr. Mark Cadungog MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Newark, DE

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2013
fantastic Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Cadungog made a very scary situation for me into one I understood and could deal with. He's very Thoreau and patient, clinical, Yet still has a kindness about him that makes you feel comfortable asking any questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician..fantastic surgeon, thorough and has the expertise and knowledge...would highly recommend without any reservation..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recomend Dr. Cadungog. I would have to save that he is one of the finest doctors I have ever been to. I have the utmost trust and respect for him and his office staff. I simply can not say enough nice things about them and their professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone in the office has been wonderful to me! Dr. Cadungog is by far the best doctor to have if you are going through cancer. He is genuine! Excellent bedside manner and is a very caring doctor. The staff is superior as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2011
My cancer care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Mark Cadungog. He treats you with respect and compassion. He really cares about his patients and takes his time with you. His staff is very helpful and always greets you with a smile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2011
Bad experience with doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although in the visits leading up to the surgery, Dr. Cadungog provided good service that I have no complaints about, Dr. Cadungog acted like he was scared of me when I saw him on a follow up visit from a surgery he completed. For some reason as my GYN reported to me, talked to her at length about his findings from my surgery but did not talk to me about it. After I made an appointment with him to find out what he had talked to my GYN about, because I am in the process of switching GYNs, he insisted we had a similiar conversation when in fact we did not, did not discuss with me what he had talked to my GYN about, pulled things I said out of context and misinterpreted them to claim that I was mentally ill and needed to see a psychiatrist. Dr. Cadungog was otherwise lacking in compassion and unhelpful, including telling me after I told him the reason why I needed to have this conversation with him because I was looking to have a child and needed to locate some additional social support for that, and asked him for some suggestions on how to obtain that, he told me I should probably not have a child right now- or I should just not have children at all if I was unable to solve the social support problem on my own. The only help he provided was in fact is he decided not to charge me for the visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2010
Saved my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life. He removed a tumor that was over 20 lbs and then treated me with chemo. He is a great doctor that I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017

4.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Cadungog, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.