ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Cadungog Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Cadungog?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

fantastic Doctor

Posted on June 10th, 2013

Dr.Cadungog made a very scary situation for me into one I understood and could deal with. He's very Thoreau and patient, clinical, Yet still has a kindness about him that makes you feel comfortable asking any questions

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2013

Excellent physician..fantastic surgeon, thorough and has the expertise and knowledge...would highly recommend without any reservation..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2012

I would highly recomend Dr. Cadungog. I would have to save that he is one of the finest doctors I have ever been to. I have the utmost trust and respect for him and his office staff. I simply can not say enough nice things about them and their professionalism.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Everyone in the office has been wonderful to me! Dr. Cadungog is by far the best doctor to have if you are going through cancer. He is genuine! Excellent bedside manner and is a very caring doctor. The staff is superior as well!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My cancer care

Posted on October 28th, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr. Mark Cadungog. He treats you with respect and compassion. He really cares about his patients and takes his time with you. His staff is very helpful and always greets you with a smile.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad experience with doctor

Posted on October 21st, 2011

Although in the visits leading up to the surgery, Dr. Cadungog provided good service that I have no complaints about, Dr. Cadungog acted like he was scared of me when I saw him on a follow up visit from a surgery he completed. For some reason as my GYN reported to me, talked to her at length about his findings from my surgery but did not talk to me about it. After I made an appointment with him to find out what he had talked to my GYN about, because I am in the process of switching GYNs, he insisted we had a similiar conversation when in fact we did not, did not discuss with me what he had talked to my GYN about, pulled things I said out of context and misinterpreted them to claim that I was mentally ill and needed to see a psychiatrist. Dr. Cadungog was otherwise lacking in compassion and unhelpful, including telling me after I told him the reason why I needed to have this conversation with him because I was looking to have a child and needed to locate some additional social support for that, and asked him for some suggestions on how to obtain that, he told me I should probably not have a child right now- or I should just not have children at all if I was unable to solve the social support problem on my own. The only help he provided was in fact is he decided not to charge me for the visit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Saved my life

Posted on March 30th, 2010

He saved my life. He removed a tumor that was over 20 lbs and then treated me with chemo. He is a great doctor that I highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Cadungog is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.