The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Callenberger Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Callenberger?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Great Surgeon

great Surgeon! Very professional, very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Great Doc

Great Surgeon! I had great care. The surgery was well explained at the office visit. The Doctor spent a lot of time going over the details. The office staff is professional and very nice. The post op care was very thorough. I highly recommend this surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Professional and courteous staff. Extremely competent physician that warrants recommendation to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

Did the above review of the office go to the same place I did?? I had a fantastic experience, Yes sometimes it may take some time to get an appointment but they tried very hard to be accommodating, I felt like Dr. Callenberger spent an appropriate amount of time with me and the staff was very helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

I always have a great experience when I go to this office. Both the staff and the doctor are wonderful. I see this doctor frequently and have never had a bad experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Callenberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Merritt Island, FL.

  • Dr. Jerome Guzman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Merritt Island, FL 1.16 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    38
  • Dr. Luc Teurlings

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Merritt Island, FL 1.16 mi

    4.2
    (37)
    25
  • Dr. Robert Sedaros

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Merritt Island, FL 1.16 mi

    4.1
    (31)
    19