ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Cartier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Cartier?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Cartier?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Man of my many years

This fellow is the greatest. He cares. He takes time to listen. Has been my families doctor for over 20 years. Doesn't get better than having someone who really cares about you and yours. Having Stacy as a member of the practice enhances the experience. You guys are the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Awesome doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

A remarkable, compassionate doctor. Has been family doctor for over 26 years. Thanks Mark for all your care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

outstanding

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Finally found a good one

I have been a patient of Dr. Cartier's for quite some time. I had to move out of his range for a bit and hard a ridiculously hard time finding a good doctor. Thankfully he's moved his office to York a few years back and I was able to get back in with him. Yes...I'd trust him with my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

Thanks!

Excellent doctor, down to earth, very caring, low profile, modest, friendly approach.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Mark has been my Primary Care Doctor for over 19 years. He is a caring individual who has an excellent bedside manner, works hard to keep me on a healthy path and is open and honest about the steps I need to saty healthy.I would highly recommend Mark to anyone looking for a caring Primary Care Doctor who shows empathy for his patients and is upfront about your responsibility as an individual to control your own destiny in reagrd to controlling your health

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

trust him with my life

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Cartier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near York, ME.

  • Dr. Nathan Jean

    Dr. Nathan Jean

    Family Medicine, Adult Care, General Practice

    York, ME 1.28 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Terrance Farrell

    Dr. Terrance Farrell

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    York, ME 1.28 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Lawrence Schlemann

    Dr. Lawrence Schlemann

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    York, ME 1.28 mi

    44