ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Cartier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Cartier?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Incredibly good doctor

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Dr Cartier has been my doctor for 20 years or more and I wouldn't trust any other doctor with my health. He is a great guy and right on top of my health. He knows me well and treats me well. His nurse Stacy is also very sweet and efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Man of my many years

Posted on April 13th, 2016

This fellow is the greatest. He cares. He takes time to listen. Has been my families doctor for over 20 years. Doesn't get better than having someone who really cares about you and yours. Having Stacy as a member of the practice enhances the experience. You guys are the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Awesome doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

A remarkable, compassionate doctor. Has been family doctor for over 26 years. Thanks Mark for all your care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2011

outstanding

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally found a good one

Posted on October 17th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Cartier's for quite some time. I had to move out of his range for a bit and hard a ridiculously hard time finding a good doctor. Thankfully he's moved his office to York a few years back and I was able to get back in with him. Yes...I'd trust him with my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks!

Posted on March 8th, 2011

Excellent doctor, down to earth, very caring, low profile, modest, friendly approach.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2010

Mark has been my Primary Care Doctor for over 19 years. He is a caring individual who has an excellent bedside manner, works hard to keep me on a healthy path and is open and honest about the steps I need to saty healthy.I would highly recommend Mark to anyone looking for a caring Primary Care Doctor who shows empathy for his patients and is upfront about your responsibility as an individual to control your own destiny in reagrd to controlling your health

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2010

trust him with my life

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Cartier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near York, ME.