ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Casanova Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Casanova?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Casanova?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

excellent physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR

Dr Casanova is the best doctor I have EVER had. He listens, is concerned, thorough and overall WONDERFUL! I am an older patient with long term health issues that Dr Casanova has been outstanding in treating.His staff is just the best. His assistants do great injections, his office staff is friendly, accurate and efficient.It has caused me great stress to have to change internists since he has gone into the hospice arena. I wish him the very best in his new endeavor and will miss him desperately.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

Simply the BEST!

Dr. Casanova is the best doctor I have ever had. He truly cares about his patients. He is my doctor for life. He'll have to drag me out kicking & screaming!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

Best of the best

In my lifetime, I've never had such great care from a doctor. Great, caring person who has never disappointed me in any part of my care. Truly is a best of the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Recommended

Dr Casanova has been my primary care doc for 5+ years. He is extremely professional and an excellent physician. I would highly recommend Mark.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2008

Healing

He listens, acts and cares with an amazing human touch. I am blessed he is my doctor. There is a reason everyone wants to be his patient: he offers ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Casanova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Ricardo Murillo

    Dr. Ricardo Murillo

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (32)
    30
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jeffrey Lilly

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Irving Prengler

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37